We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing home made pasta”
Review of Trattoria Stella

Trattoria Stella
Ranked #4 of 373 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $14
Description: Trattoria Stella is small humble family owned restaurant, gem for pasta lover, we make fresh homemade ravioli, gnocchi, pasta and fresh pesto Genovese,. we are not fancy restaurant but we promise, here you will experience the Autentic, traditional Italian meal.
Restaurant details
Description: Trattoria Stella is small humble family owned restaurant, gem for pasta lover, we make fresh homemade ravioli, gnocchi, pasta and fresh pesto Genovese,. we are not fancy restaurant but we promise, here you will experience the Autentic, traditional Italian meal.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

If you haven't tried home made pasta ever you must go here its quite a thing and you must not miss out on.

This is a family run place with lot for energy,love and passion for the food.

Max is the man that's cooks the food is also an amazing conversationalist and we had an great time with him talking about his bike, food and random stuff.

Highly recommend this place.

Btw they have Vegetarian options too.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank dhananjaykabra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Great ravioli and seafood pasta in this tiny restaurant next to Diniwid beach! An exquisite discovery and a hidden true gem.

Date of visit: September 2019
2  Thank LudovigCox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2019

Trattoria Stella is a best restaurant my have ever eat in Boracay. Even though it’s a little far from our hotel in S3, It’s still worth to visit. They have a home-made pasta, fresh seafood, and best flavor. Also, they’ve a friend manager and master chef. We have already try a lot of seafood at downtown, but their seafood is usually stale... Until today we finally have some fresh shrimp and clam.
If you love pasta, you need to try this. It will never disappoint you !
這家餐廳是我們在長灘島6天以來吃到過最棒的餐廳!雖然我們住在S3的飯店離餐廳其實蠻遠的,但我們仍認為值得專程前來用餐。這邊有好吃的手工義大利麵、義大利餃,新鮮的海鮮、調味也很棒!非常推薦他們的鮮蝦義大利麵或蛤蜊義大利麵(Tagliatelle Shirmp / Vongole),如果敢吃辣可以請他們炒辣會更好吃!我們已經在島上嘗試了許多餐廳的海鮮,但很失望的是總是吃到不新鮮的⋯終於在今天我們找到了好吃又新鮮的海鮮!當然他們的廚師老闆及老闆娘也非常親切友善,我在台灣時透過Facebook message聯繫他們時他們總是非常熱情詳細的跟我解說。如果你喜歡義大利麵那絕對不要錯過這裡!這邊距離City Mall 很近,吃飽過後可以到那邊逛逛採買,甚至到人不會太多的Diniwid Beach走走都是很好的選擇。真心推薦這家餐廳給所有前往長灘島的旅人:)

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank carol7753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2019

Ive had some seafood with clams and just bursted my mind to taste how fresh it is, as well with the ravioli they have, everything is so fresh and delicious. definitely have to come back

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jayfigfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

The people in trattoria is very accommodating before coming inside the restaurant they'll greet you already with a smile. I got there once and the restaurant is full but they'll still talk to you even if there're busy and entertain you with the things that you like. Fast service and food is really good you can taste the freshness of the food it's really nice to taste authentic italian pasta and since I'm always visiting boracay I know every restaurants already and this is the restaurant that cooks the best pasta out of all these big restaurant in dmall

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Yannieboracay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Trattoria Stella also viewed

 
 

Been to Trattoria Stella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing