We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and ambiance.”
Review of Subo Boracay

Subo Boracay
Ranked #8 of 355 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Subo Boracay is a Filipino centered restaurant which caters to traditional Filipino food and various fusion dishes. The establishment was built based from traditional houses which gives the establishment a traditional atmosphere. The restaurant's goal is to serve an overall Filipino dinning experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Subo Boracay is a Filipino centered restaurant which caters to traditional Filipino food and various fusion dishes. The establishment was built based from traditional houses which gives the establishment a traditional atmosphere. The restaurant's goal is to serve an overall Filipino dinning experience.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was great and the service was efficient. The place is located in a cozy part of Station 2 and very easy to find.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank gb v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (388)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 388 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2019 via mobile

Went here for my boyfriends birthday and the staff made it extra special. The food was delicious and even reminded me of my mums cooking from when I was a child :). Our waitress Eden was especially lovely and accommodating, five stars for great food and customer service!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank cathyw938
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Thank you Ramil Delmo for making our framily moment unforgettable!
I recommend this place because of the ambiance, hospitality and the food they serve. A must!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank annaeee25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Great food, great service, very nice place.

Walked by the place, the filipinana theme of the restaurant invites you in.

Reinventing favorite dishes infused with local flavors

Our server Olga was very accommodating.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank reecelacson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Food is delicious. Value for money. masarap sa subo!

Shout out to Olga for accommodating us promptly!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank edzs2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Subo Boracay also viewed

 

Been to Subo Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing