We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service, would return.”

Lemon Cafe and Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 355 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Lemon café serves an eclectic menu of gourmet comfort food with a healthy twist. Our on site bakery produces scrumptious cakes and pastries that are famous on Boracay as are our wedding cakes and custom cakes for any special occasion. We are open for Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner.
Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Mostly went here through reputation and rating listed on TripAdvisor.

Happy that we did so, drinks and food came out in a timely manner.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Danflute
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,555)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,556 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2019

We had dinner her with my friend, food is perfect and the location is in the center of D'Mall its easy to find.

Service is awesome.. very accommodating

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikaia26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Family lunch. Service and food good. Very attentive, food came quickly. Great selection of fresh desserts. A bit expensive but then it isn't fried food :-)

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank pigley70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Coffee was really good and they offer almond milk as a dairy alternative But it’s not on their menu. Yummy breakfast place - will go back

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank lukec786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

My fiancee and I dropped by this attractive cafe after we had eaten dinner and we're intrigued by their desserts as they have their own bakery.

Probably had about 10-12 desserts to choose from so we chose two and shared both. We had a chocolate cake and a cheese cake with blueberry topping. Both were wonderful.

Staff very pleasant and also would be a nice place to eat dinner. Highly recommended for desserts!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank DonN263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon Cafe and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Lemon Cafe and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing