We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/03/21
Booking.com
$24
View deal
Agoda.com
$17
View deal
Priceline$23
Hotels.com$24
Travelocity$24
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
88
19
9
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bulabog beach white beach nice sleep free breakfast minute walk nice room tv stove island 8min tricycle rates refrigerator pros cons veranda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 122 reviews
Reviewed February 13, 2018

Cool Stay Inn is a very good resort and the rates are also affordable. We always recommend this to our friends when they travel to Boracay. Owner is very friendly, they are not beach front but their hospitality covers it all

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yammmerzyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basfriendly, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Super to hear that yet another guest of ours appreciate what we do here at the Cool Stay Inn. I was happy I could address the requests you had on the spot. Its very important to us to make sure every guest that leaves our place, leaves with there expectations pleased. And for you to recommend our Hotel to your friends this for us is the best advertising and priceless. Thank you so much for that. I hope you guys had a great time visiting other places in the Philippines.

Until we meet again, Take Care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed 4 night in Cool Stay Inn...Very nice place, close to the center and 5 min walk to the white beach...Friendly staff...Thanks again to the owner , always keen for good suggestions...
Really enjoy our stay...

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank Enea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basfriendly, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Dear Enea,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. Good to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its always a great boost, for our entire staff, to read that our guest are happy with what we offer.
We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

For now, take care and all the best from us at Cool Stay Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

AC is not suitable for room space, you can't feel the cooolness. Inconvenient location though staffs are accomodating in other ways. Low water supply in the comfort room but its very clean (ofcourse its new).

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank coolpink2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basfriendly, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2018

Thank you so much coolpink2018,

We appreciate you took the time to write a review for us.
Sorry to hear that you find the ac wasn’t working to your liking. I wish you would have notified me or my staff about it while you were here, so we could have fixed it for you.
Rest assure we will check the ac’s and if there anything wrong with it get it fixed.
The location being unconvenient is a personal opinion. We get lots of reviews (as you can read) that are very happy with our spot on the island, between both beaches. But I respect that this is not everyone’s opinion.
Very good to hear you like our cleanliness of the room and the performance of the staff.

Wishing you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2018

Nothing bad except when we were there in September 2015, the building was still under construction.
Few steps away from INC church, very good for my brothers and sisters.
Staffs were all very helpful. Highly recommended if you will be in Boracay with 21 of your family members.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loddainep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basfriendly, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2018

Thanks Ma’am so much for your kind words.
We also enjoyed having you stay with us and I’m am pleased to tell you the construction we were doing in the low season is done, and the building is finished.
Take good care & God bless

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2018 via mobile

Very nice place if you would like to kite and also enjoy white beach. Location is superb! Hotel has everything you need for cosy stay. Not very fancy but enjoyable to stay. Doesn’t have it’s own lounge or pool where to chill at night but you can use ChillOut Hotel garden whitch is like 20 meters. Nice place, i recommend!

Date of stay: February 2018
Thank AnnelyPyttsepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
basfriendly, Owner at Cool Stay Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 10, 2018

Miss Annely,

So nice to read your kind words. It’s always a pleasure seeing you, your parents and the Liiv family returning back to our place.
Hope you had a good journey back home.
Take care and until next time

All the best from us :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews