We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveler rating
952
146
33
13
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
952
146
33
13
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infinity pool tartine beach room soft opening breakfast buffet beach front kids club white beach caticlan airport hotel is beautiful d mall turn down service every hour f b sea view shuttle service superb service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you very much The Lind!
Everything is awesome and perfect!
We didn't expect this kind of experience. We've waited 1year for this since our previous booking was cancelled due to boracay closure but the wait is really worth it!
We appreciate everything. From the package with 3000 worth of spa credits and 3000 worth of dinings credit to upgrading our room to beach view! Words are not enough to express how grateful we are for those kind gestures.

Everything is perfect. The view, the cleanliness of the hotel, the hotel itself, the pools, the spa and the food of course.

Special thanks to all the staff for being approachable and very proactive. You guys are one of the reasons why we had a perfect stay at The Lind. Kudos to the management and to all of you.
We will definitely go back!

God Bless!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ladee V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindBoracay, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Ladee V,

Greetings from our tropical paradise!

Thank you for your decision to stay with us at The Lind in spite of the fact that there are a variety of options for hotels and resorts at the island. We are glad too for the time you have spared to let us know how much you enjoyed your time with us.

Our Beach Break is indeed a bang for your buck package. Inclusive of spa and food credits, this 3 days and 2 nights package is our way of giving guests a complete vacation experience that includes culinary delights and the rejuvenating benefits of The Spa Wellness.

Thank you for telling us that everything was perfect. This is a challenge for us to continue giving our best to ensure consistent service.

We hope to see you back at The Lind in your future visits to Boracay.

Cheers,

Zsolt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All staff are very friendly and helpful, FRIENDLY and always smilling thankyou so much relaxing massage it was great and excellent service esp. LOVE, RHON..THANKYOU SO MUCH THE LIND HOTEL THIS IS HIGHLY RECOMEND...

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJMINSEES
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindBoracay, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear AJMINSEES,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review. We are pleased to know that you found our teammates friendly, helpful and warm.

Indeed, the hallmark of any great hotel experience is the warm and high quality of service guests receive from staff as it creates the most lasting impression.

We wish you many more safe travels, and hopefully that will include a return to The Lind Boracay.

Cheers,

Zsolt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lind is the best choice to stay in Boracay! Located on the beautiful Friday beach, the hotel has great view and is equipped with very nice facilities. All staff are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here very much and would strongly recommend it to all!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Nuyatian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindBoracay, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nuyatian,

Warmest greetings!

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us at The Lind during your visit to Boracay. We are equally grateful for the time you took to write this review to share with TripAdvisor's your awesome time with us.

As a luxury hotel, we try our best to render hospitality that can be characterized as seamless, instinctive and most importantly, genuinely warm. We want our guests and visitors to feel relaxed and at home and not uptight and tense. One way of achieving this cozy but luxe vibe is making sure our staff imbibe a excellent service vision and approach our guests with sincerity and efficiency.

Thank you, and we hope to see you back soon!

Zsolt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2019

We had an exciting travel partners event here at their ballroom. luckily ours was held indoors because the weather was unpredictable. Meatball spag,Asian satay, sliders and strawberry cheesecake were all yummy. The event space was big enough and with superb view of white beach. It was worth it. Joseph and Rommel were very helpful. We dined during dinner at their Crust Bar before we left Boracay it was the same friendly staffs that served us and good quality food. Thanks Jerome Dani Brylle Listher Noriel and Redz for our event was successful. We had to eat past our event hours but these people still accomodated us with smiles on their faces.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tintin m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindBoracay, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear tintin m,

Warm greetings!

Thank you very much for deciding to hold your travel partners event with us at The Lind Boracay. We are glad that we were able to mount a successful event for your company through our seamless collaboration.

We are grateful too that you remembered our teammates who made your stay memorable. It's an honor to render service that efficient, personalized and instinctive.

May you have many more safe travels, and we hope these will include a return to The Lind Boracay.

Cheers,

Zsolt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2019 via mobile

This is HANDS DOWN - without a shadow of a doubt, THE BEST experience we’ve had at a 5 star hotel. Their service is IMPECCABLE. You almost have to experience it to understand.

The little/personalized touches, cleanliness, hospitality, and incredibly kind staff - made our experience extraordinary.

Airport Pick-Up + Shuttle Service (Land & Sea) + Check-In + Housekeeping + Pool & Beach Service + Concierge + Private Boodle Fight Dinner (out of this world experience as well - SHOUT OUT TO Rommel, Paul, Keshee, ESPECIALLY Jerome) there’s just not enough words to describe the extraordinary service we received.

We’ve stayed at various 5 Star places in the US but this - this was out of this world amazing.

We were supposed to go to El Nido instead of Boracay but only had a few days to spare out of our vacation and not gonna lie - I was super bummed but staying @ Lind made up for it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank LDonnan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheLindBoracay, General Manager at The Lind Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2019

Dear LDonnan,

Warmest greetings!

First and foremost, allow me to thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Lind during your vacation in Boracay. I am glad that you trusted us with your holiday needs in spite of the wide variety of hotels and resorts in this top international destination.

I am grateful too for the time you have taken to share with us through TripAdvisor the keen observations you made during your trip. As a hotel, we believe that what sets us apart is not only our fantastic location, gorgeous design aesthetic or culinary offers but really, what distinguishes us is our seamless and instinctive brand of hospitality.

We hope to see you back at The Lind on your future visits to Boracay.

Cheers,

Zsolt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews