We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Henann Garden Resort
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Seabird International Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$54
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
The Boracay Crown Beach Hotel(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,018)
Filter reviews
1,018 results
Traveler rating
446
379
126
42
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
446
379
126
42
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand roomdirect pool accesspremier roompool barbreakfast buffetbeach frontswimming pools aremain poolwhite beachsingle bedsister hoteldeluxe roomshouse keepingd mallshort walk to the beachboracay islandwifi connection
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 1,018 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2013

We spent three days at the Boracay Gardens and we had an awesome time and would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the pools are top notch and access to the beach is very convenient. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and the shower in our room was huge, very nice place. The buffet was very good and breakfast was included with the room price which is a nice perk. I'd like to recognize Chary one of the staff members at the garden cafe she was the best so look her up when you're there. We would have extended our stay but had to get back to Cebu and continue the rest of our vacation but I didn't want to leave. Keep up the good work and we will definitely go back Boracay and Boracay Gardens is awesome.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sculver54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

i would like to commend their staffs at boracay garden for being attentive to the needs of their guests. The place was clean, beautiful and also peaceful.. They let us check-in earlier and they even upgraded our room.. Their buffets are so yummy! i remember one of their staffs at the cafe, her name is Natalie, she is very courteous and nice to us. :) I would love to go back to the resort! over all, our stay in boracay garden was excellent! i would recommend the resort to everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alazemigz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

I love our stay at the boracay garden resort, very nice place and family friendly. we are 10 altogether 7 adults and 3 kids, and it was an awesome experience specially for my family. they never been to any hotel except for my mom and boracay garden resort was a very nice experience for them. we love our rooms, we have the premier room that's really nice, it has a balcony overlooking the swimming pool. and a family room, no balcony but it was large room with 2 rooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 huge beds. my brothers and my dad loves it. the staff at the garden café was very nice, specially the staff named Jim. he made sure that we are well accommodated when we eat breakfast and dinner there, and he make sure that we got our pack breakfast for our early trip home. overall experience was very nice we spent most of our time in the hotel than in the beach. we sleep really well and if we ever come back to boracay we definitely will go back at the Boracay Garden Resort.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lita C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

we stayed there for four days and its was a wonderful experience.. the hotel is beautiful and the swimming pools are great even if it's raining the water is still warm. my daughter enjoyed the pool so much...they have this restaurant called garden cafe, the food is good, during dinner they have 50% off on all drinks...the staffs were accommodating and friendly. i'd like to thank Mr. Nerio the team leader for the wonderful service he has given us, for helping me with the flowers in our wedding anniversary. and to Ms. April maraming maraming salamat... Keep up the good work and God bless you all...

Room Tip: rooms are huge...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013

We stay on boracay garden @ 3nights and 4days.During our arrival on hotel staff assisted well on us. We enjoyed stay on our room assigned near access on pool and beach front and garden cafe. The hotel located nearest on D'mall nice place.

*Staffs are we'll coordinated/ friendly/ polite and we'll assisted.
*Hotel & rooms are spacious clean and comfortable.
*For Bath room please resolve toilet problems by providing toilet BIDDET. And one more thing as far as i know the hotel will provide also toothbrush in every bathroom.
*For the food, The breakfast buffet was worth it. On our Dinner buffet worth it also but we notice that they don't provide juice/softdrink/ice tea.

We will choose BORACAY GARDEN. If we plan again to comeback on.

Thank you & Good Bless,.
Rosalie Mendoza

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 143SALLY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews