We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Boracay
Post
Inbox
Search

“Nice!”

Tres Amigos Boracay
Ranked #68 of 374 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Saw that a good rating on Tripadvisor and I do think they are worth it. Had nachos and hard shell tacos and both where good. Hard shell a little bit hard too eat since so wide so needed to eat like a tube:)

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JokkeNu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 257 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I visited Boracay last January just after it re-opened to tourism. I brought my gf here. It was ok, but it's important to note that Mexican food is not going to be prepared as one would expect in Mexico, California or Texas. Mexican food in the Philippines is the Filipinos interpreted Mexican cuisine. Fili/Mex is more appropriate.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Alejandro O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I was starving when I came here and in just 10 minutes I had a juicy burrito in my hands. Delicious. Yummy. Good for friends.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X9843KOandrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

You need to visit this place, fantastic Mexican food at great prices. They also have great frozen margaritas which taste delicious!.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Service
    • Food
Thank homegrownhero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

This restuarant offers a nice variety of vegan Mexican options. The meals are are well prepared and fresh . The fajita , burrito where very delicious along with the vegan nachos

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Ashwin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tres Amigos Boracay also viewed

 

Been to Tres Amigos Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing