We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
$21
Booking.com
View Deal
$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)(Great Value!)
$28
Booking.com
View Deal
$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HangOut Beach & Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$28
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
210
59
21
11
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
59
21
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssignature massageoutdoor showergarden villaprana restaurantfloral bathdigital detoxdaily yogaginger teabody scrubprivate deckevery morningtricycle ridedaily breakfastvisit boracaycaticlan airportbeach frontpeace and quiet
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 306 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2017

If you´re looking for a peaceful place with a great energy on a place like Boracay - you´re here right. Spacious villas in a nice garden, enough privacy, great food a helpful staff. You can also visit yoga classes or take a walk on the White beach. Very nice experience!

Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tereza_andrijko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2017

I recently stayed there for my birthday weekend, booked my room two months in advance.. the room and the place are really nice -- very intimate and secluded. they even gave us a complimentary Cleopatra bath since I was celebrating.... those were the positives.

With regard to the spa though, I was really disappointed. They assured us we can book and even gave us discounts on the day of our check-in. However, on the actual day of the spa appointment, the customer rep said they are overbooked and cannot accommodate us no more.. Please take note that people usually stay there for the spa services. and to say the least, we were not able to experience it because of bad communication between the spa services and the front desk.. really really disappointed. oh, and on our last night, there was a black out and the hotel didn't have a generator.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

I was in Philippines this year in many good 5* resorts, but this one was just the best and amazing. It is nice quiet place for relaxing . The price and services are perfect match , room is big and I like it that everything is organic in there,also food .The personal is professional and helpful. The beach is just few minutes from the resort -not far away at all

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maros204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017

Service was excellent! They made our anniversary extra special.

Our villa was awesome. It was clean and well kept. The resort as a whole is very peaceful and relaxing. Perfect place if you want to unwind and chill.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank satinvill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2017 via mobile

we've been to a lot of hotels/resorts in the Philippines and its so hard to find a good one that worth the price. And mandala is one of them, very nice villa, specially the bathroom and open shower. Good service, very professional. This holiday will never be complete without the yoga class, i just can't get over it, it's so relaxing and spiritually, physically rejuvinating.

wish we could stay much more longer.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews