We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved the staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #60 of 151 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed January 29, 2007

Yes, it may not be beachfront but the prices are reasonable....but the main good thing about this palce is the staff. They are very friendly and helpful. The food is good too. It has that homey atmosphere. Me and my family will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank traveleratheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatioPacificBoracay, Marketing Officer at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2007

Dear guests,

Thank you for all your feedbacks. Rest be assured that we'll take note of them and use them to better serve you.

Thank you!

Patio Pacific Boracay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

249 - 255 of 318 reviews

Reviewed February 22, 2006

This may not be fair to rate this hotel a 1 star because it was 5 years ago that my parents and I stayed there (it was Pink Patio then), but this place is not located in a desirable place.

To get there, you had to go through a chicken/pig farm. Our shower and toilet both had problems.

The one good thing about the place is that they have a descent gym which is important to me as exercise is part of my daily routine. But, it is Boracay after all so you can jog around the beautiful island instead which I did.

Hope this helps.

Stayed: April 2001
6  Thank Melanie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Philippines
118
Reviewed May 15, 2005

1. The rooms are excellent
2. The Service is good
3. The food is great

BUT:

1. The Pool taste terrible and it hurts the eye
2. When you have to drink hot or cold water you have to pay, it should be
have been included it the hotel rates.
3. They should have chairs on the beach front
4. Lacks service to avail of beach aminities like JetSki, Sailboat, etc.
5. There were lots of red ants in the toilet of the room.

Stayed: May 2005
18  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
manila, philippines
19
Reviewed May 2, 2005

i really loved my room and the service from the staff was excellent! 8 ) patio is itself a treat within a treat and i would love to go back and stay there.

  • Stayed: May 2003, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled with family
Thank Maria J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatioPacificBoracay, Sales Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Ivan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: 感覺像住鐵皮屋不建議住宿
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank palllin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatioPacificBoracay, Sales Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.3 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
0.3 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#37 of 151 in Boracay
549 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#29 of 151 in Boracay
367 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#54 of 151 in Boracay
256 reviews
0.1 mi away
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
#17 of 151 in Boracay
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #60 of 151 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range: $64 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Travel Book Philippines, Inc. and TripOnline SA so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing