We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good ”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    137
    42
    14
    4
See reviews for
85
86
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2009

patio pacific is a nice, clean place to stay with your basic needs: decent bed, bathroom (shower only, no bath in the basic room), there is a swimming pool and a fitness center. there is no view, other than the main road which is quite noisy and all you hear is cars and tricycles honking all day long. the breakfast buffet is VERY average... your typical, run-of-the-mill filipino breakfast buffet with fake orange juice, nothing especially tasty but nothing terrible (although not vegetarian friendly at all). it is close to the main beach, although you do have to walk down some dark alleyways to get there.

basically, i stayed here for two nights and then checked out to stay at the shangri-la resort about a 5 minute drive away.. WHICH WAS MUCH BETTER. this place is okay if you are on a budget, but if you are looking for something nice, go to shangri-la.

Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank rachaelwrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2009

This hotel sure knows how to pamper guests! With fresh, crisp and clean linen-presidents can really have a good night sleep and enjoy white sand beaches the following morning. . .

http://www.patiopacificboracay.com/

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank oalmero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Male
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 22, 2009

I got a tour package that includes airport and boat transfers on top of the 3-day/2-night accom and breakfast. The transfer was impeccable and the service people are very professional. This journey comprises of a land transfer from the airport to a boat port, a boat ride and another land transfer to the hotel - and then vice-versa. The system was very commendable especially to tired people (like us) who were arriving from a really early flight - ETA: 0700H. With that said, we expected that we'll have to kill some time at the beach while waiting for our rooms to get ready by 2 pm. We were advised later that it was ready by noon, just before we had our lunch. Another plus point! Although it wasn't really peak season when we came.

We took most of our meals at their outlets also, it was buffet so portions are fine, however, maybe it would be nicer if they add another main course selection or two.

The room was ok. It was clean and I guess we were lucky that we got the room at the wing that is closer to the beach front. **TIP: during reservation, ask to be booked at the wing that's closer to the beach! and if possible, on level one as they have little pocket gardens :)

There's a pool, a gym and a wall climbing facility. The pool is nothing out of the ordinary and they lack sun-beds. But who cares about a pool anyway when there's a fabulous beach a few steps away. :)

The location (if you get the beach side rooms) is perfect, it's about a 3-minute stroll away from the beach front. This gives you peace that beachfront properties may not have and easy access to the streets, bars and D*Mall.

Overall, it was a great and personalized experience and the place is very recommendable. You get what you pay for and more :)

  • Stayed November 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stassja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City
Level Contributor
239 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed April 10, 2008

My wife and I stayed at Patio Pacific (west wing) for a night after our flight was cancelled. The room was small but tidy and the bed mattress was relaxing. They have a nice swimming pool, a gym, a rockwall for climbing and a jacuzzi. The staff was superb. They were very attentive to our needs and very courteous. It took us at least 5 mins to reach the beach front but it was fine with us. Our complimentary breakfast was good. Patio Pacific will be on my list when i return to Boracay.

  • Liked — the room and the staff
  • Disliked — the proximity from the beach
  • Stayed April 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank bunko007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.4 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#31 of 147 in Boracay
520 reviews
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#37 of 147 in Boracay
297 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
#72 of 147 in Boracay
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
0.3 mi away
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
#38 of 147 in Boracay
141 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#63 of 147 in Boracay
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Property: Patio Pacific Boracay
Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing