We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“superb”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #59 of 148 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Just got back from a glorious week at the wonderful island of Boracay,Please if you vist ,stay at Patio Pacific,this hotel is exceptional for the price,the staff and management are all amazing,cannot do enough for you,always polite ,helpful and happy.
I have been lucky to stay in many many 5* hotels in the world,but this has to be the friendliest and cleanest ever.Also Breakfast is amazing,great choice every day.
My view,no need to stay anywhere else.
We will be back.
The Ormrods/English(living in China)

Room Tip: West wing rooms are the best,no noise and ideally placed for the pool and beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cherie o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (317)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

123 - 129 of 317 reviews

Reviewed October 7, 2013

The staff at Patio Pacific has to be the best hotel staff I've encountered yet in Asia! They were always smiling and always helpful and polite. When we wanted to change rooms because of construction noise they were happy to help and did it quickly. Breakfast is good and the rooms very clean. We loved the convenient location in Station 1. It's only a 2 minute walk to the beach and near lots of restaurants and shops. However, because it's back behind the beach it is very quiet at night which is nice. The staff will also help you arrange day trips and beach activities! A nice little budget hotel.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are a bit smaller than others and try and get a room closer to restaurant and pool, it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank starryeyed03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The hotel is reasonable and the price, fair. We stayed for 4 nights, in one of the rooms close to Vanilla Lounge, but I think the rooms situated on the other side, close to the restaurant and swimming pool are better.
The location of the hotel is very good, it is not on the beach, but a short 2-3 mins walk to it.
The room was basic, noisy air con, the bathroom needs improvment, but the room was clean and cleaned every day.
The breakfast buffet was nice, always can be better, but it was tasty and had enough options to choose from.
The employees are very nice, both from reception and restaurant. Always smiling and willing to help.
The swimming pool is nice, too and the water warm enough.
They have also a very nice gym.
Probably if you are a posh traveller, this is not the place for you; but if you are looking for a decent hotel, close to everything, you've found the right place.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramona D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatioPacificBoracay, Sales and Marketing Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Ramona D,

Thank you for taking time to share your experience at Patio Pacific Resort.

We will take note of the things for improvement. Rest be assured that we are continuously improving for your better Boracay experience.

We look forward to having you as our guests again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

If you're looking for accommodations that are reasonable during your trip to Boracay, then this hotel is worth it. I spend three nights and I was able to get good rest and relaxation from this hotel. They also have a yummy buffet breakfast and I only paid almost 4k reasonable accommodations. You can also use their gym and pool to keep yourself in shape. Also it's very strategic as it is near the heart of Station 1 and accessible by trike to Station 2.

Room Tip: make sure to get the rooms that are nearer to the beach front if it's not peak season plus it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kielogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Its located 2 min away from the beach, the staff was extremeley helpful with providing us tips about leasure activities and booking them for us. We even got a breakfast before our 6am flight!

Worth every penny!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gash0ni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Good, friendly service at reception. Had two rooms, and both very clean, decent and new. Breakfast was excellent and a good selection with very very polite and considerate staff. Its in a good location Station 1 which is the posh area, and a short walk to the beach and "D Mall". Down side was rm 109's aircon (window type) was noisy. Also there was no arrangement for transport service from Caticlan ferry pier to/from so beware of getting ripped off by those guys asking you to register in a book at the airport. If you got out and pay for the trike to the ferry terminal, ferry, "environmentla fee", and another trike from Boracay island ferry terminal to the hotel it is much much cheaper .....about 10% of what those scammers ask ! The hotel's transport arrangement is cheaper than scammers but still a lot more then if you do by yourself.

Room Tip: Not room 109 ....noisy aircon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pilotsteven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at Patio Pacific. The manager and staff were friendly and helpful on information about the boat transfers. The room was cleaned daily and the bed was very comfortable. I booked this hotel because they have one, if not, the best fitness facilities on the island - a swimming pool and a complete gym.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank monique730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#30 of 148 in Boracay
357 reviews
0.3 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#38 of 148 in Boracay
539 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#53 of 148 in Boracay
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
0.1 mi away
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
#17 of 148 in Boracay
207 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 148 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range: $57 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Booking.com, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing