We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #52 of 145 Hotels in Boracay
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect place to stay”
Reviewed January 30, 2013

My partner and I enjoyed our stay here immensely.
Firstly the customer service is 5 star. All the employees go out of their way to greet you and to make your stay at the Patio Pacific comfortable and memorable. The Patio Pacific's logo is 'Where good just isn't good enough.' This speaks for itself in regards to the customer service.
The rooms are extremely clean and are serviced everyday. We stayed on the west side of the hotel, closer to the beach and it was very peaceful.
The front desk was always attended and the staff where more than happy to assist us with any enquiry we had.
Breakfast and the restaurant was delicious. A full buffet breakfast of both western food and Philippine food. A great way to start your morning before heading to the beach. A special mention to Jomar (head chef) who is a friendly soul and more than accommodating.
The location is PERFECT! It's away from the hustle and bustle of station 2. If it was beach front you wouldn't get any shut eye. We really appreciated the location as we were close enough to the excitement if we wanted it and just as easily in peace and quiet relaxing by the pool or having an afternoon nap.
The gym was great. Both my partner and I used it regularly. There are also classes on specific days if you are game.
Overall this hotel made our stay what it was. Look no further, it's value for money, great location, friendly and helpful staff and an excellent pool and gym.
Keep an eye out for Carlos (manager) He will go out of his way to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Thank you Carlos and the Patio Pacific staff. We will be back
Rebecca and Tass

Room Tip: The rooms on the west are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    139
    44
    14
    5
See reviews for
85
88
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 21, 2013

We stayed there for four days and three nites. First day the shower water was slowly draining and asked the cleaner to check on it and he unclogged it right away and said it was just sand, instant service. Breakfast was different every morning. Not sure about the hundred of restaurants on the beach that almost looked and felt like truckstop fast food, we settled to just eat at the hotel and found lunch and dinner to be supprisingly enjoyable and relaxing away from the crowded beach. And the food was good, tried the set menu which was actually the owner's own recipe. After long activities at the beach, the hotel seems to be a private sanctuary to come home to and specially at nite, there was always security guards in plain cloths greeting guests to safety.Highly recommend it for families.Missed the staff, they seem to anticipate your needs. Great hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FrankieBoracayBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed January 20, 2013 via mobile

The gym was well equipped and the staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel is about 50meters away from the beach, the TV has wide selection of cable programs.....

but the rooms was noisy. I was staying at room 218...the doors and windows and very thin...anyone walking along the corridor would interrupt your sleep.. There two sections to the hotel, i stayed at the one along the main road...so the noise level really goes up by the decibels. The pool is really a dipping pool only.

The breakfast is just average, they have an egg station which is nice....on the whole it was ok for the rice but bring the ear plugs...

Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank chiaks90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here over the new year period. Our room was a little small and the bathroom a bit dated, however, everything worked fine. Plenty of pay tv and and wifi access in the room and around the Hotel. Breakfast was ok with an egg station. Pool was nice however got a little crowded at times. The gym is also used by members from the island. It is o my a 2 min walk to the beach with no roads to cross. Most of all though the staff were very friendly and helpful and it is they who made our stay there so enjoyable.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mickeyglynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Pinas, Philippines
1 review
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed at Patio Pacific last week. What can I say...The best service we've had. There was a mixed up with the room location first but was resolved immediately and we transferred the next day, to compromise they provided us complimentary tasty dinner. Breakfast was typical but their service is undeniably A++ class.
Everyone was accomodating. They always have a smile on their face which radiates good vibes. Location is good enough. It would only take a minute or two to reach the white beach. Our stay at Patio Pacific contributed a lot to why our trip to Boracay trip was enjoyable. Definitely recommendable.

If they can upgrade their facilities (that's could be too much to ask for though). Pretty sure Patio Pacific will be the one of the hotels to beat..

Charlesfield Ochava

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlesfield O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I got to experience New Years and 5 days after with my husband. This hotel has a nice gym and pool. The fact that its 1-2 mins away from beach is perfect because its away from noise and crowd but close enough to have night life. But how awesome are the staff??? We were packing for a 5am check out due to our early flight and they called our room to see if we wanted to have breakfast packed for us. I mean, Carlos!!! You and the staff are so lovely. I'll go back again and again. From Daniel and Karina.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karinita1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Maria, California
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

refreshing welcome drink and a shell necklace. clean rooms, friendly staff, ease in checking in. nice pool and fitness center. Breakfast items not bad, choice of local and continental fare, cereal for the kids. staff can flag down local transportation for you when needed,

Room Tip: family rooms are not "ocean side" but is not a problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank adolfo o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.3 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#36 of 145 in Boracay
535 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#31 of 145 in Boracay
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
White House Beach Resort
White House Beach Resort
#50 of 145 in Boracay
273 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lime Hotel Boracay
Lime Hotel Boracay
#28 of 145 in Boracay
120 reviews
1.8 mi away
Alta Vista de Boracay
Alta Vista de Boracay
#56 of 145 in Boracay
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Property: Patio Pacific Boracay
Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 145 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing