We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay with great staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #59 of 151 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed January 11, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here over the new year period. Our room was a little small and the bathroom a bit dated, however, everything worked fine. Plenty of pay tv and and wifi access in the room and around the Hotel. Breakfast was ok with an egg station. Pool was nice however got a little crowded at times. The gym is also used by members from the island. It is o my a 2 min walk to the beach with no roads to cross. Most of all though the staff were very friendly and helpful and it is they who made our stay there so enjoyable.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mickeyglynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

162 - 168 of 318 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013

We stayed at Patio Pacific last week. What can I say...The best service we've had. There was a mixed up with the room location first but was resolved immediately and we transferred the next day, to compromise they provided us complimentary tasty dinner. Breakfast was typical but their service is undeniably A++ class.
Everyone was accomodating. They always have a smile on their face which radiates good vibes. Location is good enough. It would only take a minute or two to reach the white beach. Our stay at Patio Pacific contributed a lot to why our trip to Boracay trip was enjoyable. Definitely recommendable.

If they can upgrade their facilities (that's could be too much to ask for though). Pretty sure Patio Pacific will be the one of the hotels to beat..

Charlesfield Ochava

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlesfield O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I got to experience New Years and 5 days after with my husband. This hotel has a nice gym and pool. The fact that its 1-2 mins away from beach is perfect because its away from noise and crowd but close enough to have night life. But how awesome are the staff??? We were packing for a 5am check out due to our early flight and they called our room to see if we wanted to have breakfast packed for us. I mean, Carlos!!! You and the staff are so lovely. I'll go back again and again. From Daniel and Karina.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Karinita1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

refreshing welcome drink and a shell necklace. clean rooms, friendly staff, ease in checking in. nice pool and fitness center. Breakfast items not bad, choice of local and continental fare, cereal for the kids. staff can flag down local transportation for you when needed,

Room Tip: family rooms are not "ocean side" but is not a problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adolfo o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

What I liked in this hotel were the friendly staffs. They made our stay easy, comfortable and memorable from booking to check-out. They were very accommodating to answer all our inquiries. Our room is quite small but its okay because it's clean. It is located not too far from the beach so we have to walk a few minutes to reach the shore. I love the gym and the pool. They can improve the food though, some of the dishes are oily... but I love the omelets!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beverly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

The main thing going for this place is the friendly staff. At all times they are welcoming, pleasant and relaxed about your stay. The resort is clean, however the rooms are a little tired and dark. I do think that we were given the worst room in the resort, very cave-like without a window to the outside world. The breakfast is ok. If possible ask to be on the beachside wing, it is nearer the pool and gym with a much nicer feel. If you do happen to be across the road there is always a staff member there to stop the traffic so that you can cross safely. I will not return to Boracay as I believe it has lost its charm and become another Kuta, overcrowded with spoilt beaches, however, if I was returning to Boracay I would stay at Patio Pacific again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank choobsta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

We celebrated the New Year's Eve in Boracay and we chose this Hotel. Hotel staffs are very accommodating .We stayed at the 3rd floor of the West Wing wherein Garden Cafe, Hennessey Bar, Gym, Pool and the Rock Climbing wall are located. The room is clean and comfy, even without housekeeping for a day, as soon as you enter the room it emits a fresh clean scent and I love it. The Hotel itself is not a beach-front but its distance gives you a certain privacy wherein you won't hear loud music coming from the Restobars; 1 to 2 minute walk going to the beach is not bad at all. Definitely a great experience!

Room Tip: Choose the west wing part of the hotel. It is where the Garden Cafe, Pool, Gym and Rock Climbing wal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Warren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
1.3 mi away
Lingganay Boracay Hotel Resort
0.3 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#36 of 151 in Boracay
549 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#30 of 151 in Boracay
367 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#55 of 151 in Boracay
256 reviews
0.1 mi away
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
Zuzuni Boutique Hotel
#17 of 151 in Boracay
211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 151 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range: $64 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Orbitz and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing