We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better the second time around :))”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #52 of 145 Hotels in Boracay
Manila, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Better the second time around :))”
Reviewed November 25, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in the spacious suite room,as usual we were welcomed with warm smile, customer service is at it's best in this resort. The walkway to beach front is already well lighted compared to last year, they are attentive to satisfy their customer. Will definitely come back. :)

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anyabear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    139
    44
    14
    5
See reviews for
85
88
10
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

We stayed here 7 nights with my hubby's grown up kids early this month. From the operation manager Carlos, reception, waitresses/waiters, cook and cleaning department they are all friendly and welcoming towards their guests. The welcome drinks was divine.The buffet breakfast was excellent I say :-) plenty of selections to choose from. The pool was good but I prefer the beach. The room was reasonably clean and the bed & pillow was really good and comfy. Over all we had an excellent stay at Patio Pacific. Keep up the good job in servicing your guests well done. Rgds Menchu Stacey

Room Tip: We stayed on a 3rd floor deluxe room near the restaurant it was quieter at that side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Menchu2560
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 20, 2012

I stayed at Patio Pacific for 7 nights with my wife and two friends. We had a premiere deluxe room with honeymoon set up and my friends opted for their Premiere Suite.

We had the standard 'welcome drinks', necklaces, blah blah..

I have worked in a 4-star hotel myself in London and I know what is a fake and genuine smile/service. Staff in Patio are always happy to go the extra mile and that's what I LOVED about my stay!

ROOMS are very clean, well-maintained and modern. Everyday, staff are always on their feet keeping the whole hotel and surroundings neat and tidy. Gates are always looking slick with new paintings and the management is always looking ways to improve the hotel. That's excellence.

BUFFET is very good. Wide selection and very well cooked.

CARLOS is the new operations manager of the hotel and HE IS THE MAN. Don't look for anyone else when you arrive but Carlos! He genuinely love his guests and makes sure their stay is unforgettable.
He has a great memory, remembering 200+ guests' first names. If you're sitting in the garden and he come across you, EXPECT LUXURY. He will make sure you're chair is the best chair you've ever sat on. He will do his very best to get you the best wi-fi ever and he will personally get you an ashtray (if you smoke). He is SO GREAT that he makes everything in the hotel look like its made of Gold.

Will definitely be back next year! If it's the same management then I'm booking the same hotel! Thank you Carlos - you're the man!

Tim, Lovely, Michael and Charlie.

Room Tip: Ask for Carlos.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Stayed here for 3 days with my wife and all i can say is good words. From the staff to the amenities to the food. Everything is just a good experience. They also assisted me to prepape a candlelit dinner for our wedding anniversary. Overall i only have good feedback for Patio. Definitely a hotel worth going back. Keep it up!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redgotsohigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed in the hotel five days, four nights. When we arrived we were served with a very delicious drink & they informed us that we were upgraded to a suite room. The room was big, clean & beautiful. Could have been perfect if there is an exhaust system in the bathroom. The staff are all so respectful, friendly & helpful. Also all the waiters, waitresses & cashier in the restaurant. The beach is just 5 minutes away. It's truly MORE FUN IN BORACAY because of Patio Pacific!!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Croft08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Reviews that say "Worth every penny", "nice and friendly ppl" or any others that rate this top notch hotel/resort with honors are bang on. we have stayed at this beautiful hotel on 2 separate occasions and both stays were worthy of a 5-Star experience. On our last trip the front desk people remembered who we were and treated us with utmost respect. The staff are absolutely amazing...this includes the doormen, front desk staff, facilities workers, housekeepers and restaurant staff. We love the facilities...a very clean, well equipped fitness center; two challenging rock climbing walls; a large, beautiful pool with bar and food options available (and great, under-priced food); and a decent sized breakfast buffet. The buffet includes many of the standards like fresh-made omelet's and fried eggs, pancakes, waffles, breads, fresh fruit, etc. but the drawback being that all items are made from local ingredients, thus meaning that everything is on the sweet side. That includes the overly sweet longganiza sausages, peanut butter and breads. If you like the local tastes then this is good for you. If you are like me and need an "all-American" kind of breakfast, then a little searching down the beach will find plenty of close-by restaurants catering to the North American tourists. If you opt to eat at the hotel buffet, just eat an omelet or fresh fruit and get on with the islands great activities!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billybokchoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Excellent Service Indeed!

My friends and I got to stay here for 3 days and 2 nights.
And we never expected it to be so good.

We love the service, the food and place itself!
The staff are very friendly and they always assist us on our needs.
Their smiling faces are just genuine.

Wall climbing is a must try!

The rooms are clean and comfortable.
They have shot shower baths which is a must for me!

It's a 2 minute walk to the beach located at Station 1 where the sand is like powder dust!

It's recommended for couples, solo, business and friends!

If I'm going to back to Boracay, I will choose Patio Pacific as my temporary home. =)

Room Tip: specify to front desk what you are after for in the room and they will be happy to give you the best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank claramarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.3 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#36 of 145 in Boracay
535 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#31 of 145 in Boracay
334 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
White House Beach Resort
White House Beach Resort
#50 of 145 in Boracay
273 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lime Hotel Boracay
Lime Hotel Boracay
#28 of 145 in Boracay
120 reviews
1.8 mi away
Alta Vista de Boracay
Alta Vista de Boracay
#56 of 145 in Boracay
389 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Property: Patio Pacific Boracay
Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 145 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing