We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unforgettable!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Patio Pacific Boracay
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unforgettable!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2012

We stayed in the hotel five days, four nights. When we arrived we were served with a very delicious drink & they informed us that we were upgraded to a suite room. The room was big, clean & beautiful. Could have been perfect if there is an exhaust system in the bathroom. The staff are all so respectful, friendly & helpful. Also all the waiters, waitresses & cashier in the restaurant. The beach is just 5 minutes away. It's truly MORE FUN IN BORACAY because of Patio Pacific!!!

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Croft08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

309 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    112
    137
    42
    14
    4
See reviews for
85
86
9
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City, Quezon City, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Reviews that say "Worth every penny", "nice and friendly ppl" or any others that rate this top notch hotel/resort with honors are bang on. we have stayed at this beautiful hotel on 2 separate occasions and both stays were worthy of a 5-Star experience. On our last trip the front desk people remembered who we were and treated us with utmost respect. The staff are absolutely amazing...this includes the doormen, front desk staff, facilities workers, housekeepers and restaurant staff. We love the facilities...a very clean, well equipped fitness center; two challenging rock climbing walls; a large, beautiful pool with bar and food options available (and great, under-priced food); and a decent sized breakfast buffet. The buffet includes many of the standards like fresh-made omelet's and fried eggs, pancakes, waffles, breads, fresh fruit, etc. but the drawback being that all items are made from local ingredients, thus meaning that everything is on the sweet side. That includes the overly sweet longganiza sausages, peanut butter and breads. If you like the local tastes then this is good for you. If you are like me and need an "all-American" kind of breakfast, then a little searching down the beach will find plenty of close-by restaurants catering to the North American tourists. If you opt to eat at the hotel buffet, just eat an omelet or fresh fruit and get on with the islands great activities!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Billybokchoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2012

Excellent Service Indeed!

My friends and I got to stay here for 3 days and 2 nights.
And we never expected it to be so good.

We love the service, the food and place itself!
The staff are very friendly and they always assist us on our needs.
Their smiling faces are just genuine.

Wall climbing is a must try!

The rooms are clean and comfortable.
They have shot shower baths which is a must for me!

It's a 2 minute walk to the beach located at Station 1 where the sand is like powder dust!

It's recommended for couples, solo, business and friends!

If I'm going to back to Boracay, I will choose Patio Pacific as my temporary home. =)

Room Tip: specify to front desk what you are after for in the room and they will be happy to give you the best...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank claramarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 6, 2012 via mobile

Nice service and quite friendly staff. Pool is quite nice except when you got some not that clean guest. A little noise at night because it is so busy around, nicr bars and restaurants around.
Breakfast is ok, nothing special but really friendly staff that makes it more nice !
They keep track of nationality, and i made emphasis of mine as the thought i was Spanish (I am Dominican, not that much of us going there )
Definitely i will stay there again, i could recommend them to isolated the windows of the rooms facing the street and making more promotion to the bar and restaurant at night for there guest and others !

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kataxl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PatioPacificBoracay, Sales and Marketing Manager at Patio Pacific Boracay, responded to this review, October 18, 2012
18 OCTOBER 2012

Thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to have you as guests again soon! We are currently developing promotions for our food and beverages. Thank you for your suggestion. :)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mandaluyong
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

Great service! Great staff and modest hotel design:) if only this property was beach front. Breakfast was ok.

Although modestly designed compared to other bigger and newer hotels, this one doesn't take the back seat.best part is the service and value for your money. For beach lovers like me this one will surely fit nicely to your satisfactory hotel accommodations if your looking for value-worthy stay.

I hope to see newer room interior and additional facilities would be nice too

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank spacetraveller85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panay Island, Philippines
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2012

Being there for more times and it is always a pleasure to enjoy the rooms, especially the nice decorated and large bathroom. My baby girl enjoys the pool so much, so it is hard for us to go to the beach. The Yoga section is also great, teachers are great and friendly and also the gym is great. Breakfast in the morning in a nice and quiet are, and the service staff are very politer and helpful. All in all we come back every year and we are just waiting for the next hang out in Boracay.

Room Tip: we prefer the rooms at the old building, more closer to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
metro manila
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 26, 2012

We stayed at Patio Pacific for 3 days and 2 nights. Our stay was great. The hotel/resort is located in Station 1. The resort is near the beach and establishments.

This resort has many amenities like the (workout) gym, wall climbing and swimming pool. We also had buffet breakfast during our stay.

The people/staff were friendly and accommodating.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank larz607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.4 mi away
Le Soleil de Boracay
Le Soleil de Boracay
#31 of 147 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 520 reviews
0.5 mi away
Boracay Haven Resort
Boracay Haven Resort
#38 of 147 in Boracay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 298 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
#71 of 147 in Boracay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
#37 of 147 in Boracay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 141 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Boracay
0.2 mi away
The Tides Boracay
The Tides Boracay
#65 of 147 in Boracay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Patio Pacific Boracay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Patio Pacific Boracay

Property: Patio Pacific Boracay
Address: Boat Station 1, Brgy. Balabag | (office in Multinational Bancorporation Center), Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 147 Hotels in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Patio Pacific Boracay 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Patio Pacific boasts 65 air-conditioned deluxe rooms and suites, all exuding luxury and relaxing atmosphere. One can savor sumptuous meals at its Garden Cafe that offers international cuisine or can chill out at the Vanilla Lounge. It's Alpha Fitness Center has a swimming pool, Jacuzzi, fitness gym and wall climbing facility. Other facilities include a Conference Room, with 180 seats, ideal for out-of-town or corporate meetings, sales conventions, training programs and private parties. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Patio Pacific Boracay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Patio Pacific Boracay Hotel Boracay
Patio Pacific Hotel Boracay
Boracay Patio Pacific Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing