We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“if you swim, do have a view of cave 2”

Crystal Cove Island
Book In Advance
More Info
$26.08*
and up
Boracay Island Hopping
Ranked #8 of 75 things to do in Boracay
Attraction details
Reviewed June 15, 2014

cave 1 is nice and cave 2 will give you a surprise. However, if you cannot swim, be careful when trying to enter cave 2.

Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2014

Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your trip and had a blast of adventure especially going inside cove 2. We hope to see you soon again on your future trips!

For bookings, you may reach us at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,085)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

706 - 710 of 1,085 reviews

Reviewed June 13, 2014

Cove 1 is great but Cove 2 is awsome! I liked the fact you could swim at both coves and see crystals and rare shells there. But again the owner is a kernel -_- So I guess some of the money to create this cove is stolen cause no kernel has this big money to invest on something but forget about it. Just enjoy there cause it's soooo FUN!

Thank raphaguilar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2014

Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to your review us. We are glad that you have enjoyed your tour with us. As for your allegation regarding the ownership. We would like to inform you that the island was developed through HARD WORK , little by little, for so "many many" years up to now.

We hope that we have answered your curiosity regarding the matter.

We hope to see you soon again for your future trips, for bookings, you may e-mail us at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

It was one of the stops of our island hopping trip. It was a rather charming place although personally, I won't make a special trip there.

You need to pay 200 pesos to enter. There were 2 coves which was rather nice. Other than that, there wasn't too much to do. Thank goodness we only stopped over for 30 mins and could move on to something more fun.

Thank Stephy2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Greetings!

Thank you for taking time to review us. We are happy that you appreciate the island's natural beauty. We look forward in seeing you again on your future trips here in Boracay and we hope that you can stay longer as we try to develop activities for recreation inside our vicinity.

For updates and bookings, you may e-mail us at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

There were 2 caves, both are nice. It felt really nice to go down the cave and swim just with your groups. A lot of spots to just sit and enjoy the beautiful view. It might be a nice picnic place too

2  Thank Jessica N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2014

Greetings!

Thank you for your thoughtful and inspiring review. We are glad that you have enjoyed your tour and felt relaxed and rejuvenated. We wish to see you soon again in the future!

for bookings, you may e-mail us directly at info@crystalcoveisland.com

Cheers,
Crystal Cove Island Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Time and crowds and over development has robbed it of some of its charm. Better go there early in the day or late in the afternoon.

Thank JEmmanuelLasPinas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
crystal cove i, General Manager at Crystal Cove Island, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2014

Greetings!

We are sorry to hear that you had quiet just a good experience on your visit. Hence, thank you for taking your time to review and give us motivation to further enhance our service and amenities. We hope to see you soon again and your company!

Cheers!
Crystal Cove Island Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crystal Cove Island also viewed

 

Been to Crystal Cove Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing