We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$112
View deal
Trip.com
$95
View deal
FindHotel
$93
View deal
Hotels.com$112
Priceline$109
Travelocity$112
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,312)
Filter reviews
2,312 results
Traveler rating
1,076
774
249
102
111
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,076
774
249
102
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews east wing sea breeze cafe wave bar seabreeze cafe dancing chefs beach front family room pool access buffet breakfast main pool superior room white beach few steps caticlan airport visit boracay pools mesa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,718 - 1,723 of 2,312 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Me & my husband was able to get a package for 5days & 4 nights, and we both agreed that this was our best anniversary date so far! Rooms were nicely appointed, complete bathroom amenities, plenty of pools to choose from, fantastic buffet breakfast spread, and the attendants are friendly & cheerful!

Room tip: Rooms with the nearest pool access are the best! Though sometimes it may annoy you when there are kids. Your choice.
Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dins O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2011

the location of this resort was definitely the best in the Island so far... it is right in the middle of everything, it might me crowded or noisy for some people, but i loved it, the crowd was just right, and the beach was so refreshing.

restaurants were very nice, the buffet was a little crowded, but people should try Christina's though, its more quiet and intimate and you get a wonderful view of the beach, the food is really delicious of course, its actually fine dining, serving Italian and Western cuisine, but dont be intimidated, you can actually were shorts and slippers on this one, LOL!

our room was the pool access room on the east wing, which is for me the best accommodation in any resort until now, that pool access was really convenient and private which we all really like, the ambiance is really great, its like your in a different country :)

overall fantastic resort! although they're are minor renovations being done all over the resort, so it might be a bit of a nuisance for some guest, but hopefully when we return this Christmas everything will be finished and would look even better!

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011

If travelling with family, we highly recommend this hotel. It has a beach front and it also has several swimming pools. It is located in the middle of the famous long stretch of the white sands of Boracay. It is only a few steps away from D' Mall (for food & shopping) as well as a lot of restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mannyandmabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

We stayed here during the rainy season so the kids could swim in the pool.
The pool was huge & also a kiddies pool neare the beach.
The rooms were spotless & big enough for 2 adults & 2 kids.
Its in boat station 2 & with easy access to restaurants & bars

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nbfermoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

For a lower-end hotel, the Boracay Regency would be good. For the price, it is unacceptable. The rooms are very basic and the hotel itself is not well maintained.

Also, during our stay we were checked into a room with a semi-functioning toilet and no hot water. I brought this to the staff's attention and it took almost half a day to rectify. Also, the next morning at breakfast the staff at breakfast prioritized seating patrons by who was pushy and not who arrived first.

I would recommend checking out the Boracay Beach Club or Shangri-La's Boracay Resort & Spa. Or if you want a great value for lower end hotel is Dave's Straw Hat Inn.

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlexVisitstheWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews