We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST FOOD ON BORACAY”

Titos Resto & Grill
Ranked #50 of 307 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Scenic view, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: TITOS serves modern Filipino food that combines the casual comfort of a home-cooked meal with the relaxed sophistication of fine dining. With panoramic window seating that offers a breathtaking view of the beachfront, guests can relax and take in the cool, fresh air while dining. But if the heat is too much, air conditioning is also available. Titos also has a grill & lounge on the third floor, where customers can enjoy privacy and the magnificent view of the sea while dining "al fresco".
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“BEST FOOD ON BORACAY”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Great food, great service and very reasonable prices!
Definitely go here, amazing views too - well worth a visit if you're into cheap quality food and stunning ocean views

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pringles99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    71
    53
    24
    14
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The place looks so clean and relaxing”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Spent around P350+ each, we were 2 people. Ordered a Chicken and Pork Adobo with Kesong Puti, Bikol-Aklan Express, 2 cups of rice, and a can of Sprite and Coke. If you will be coming from D'mall, walk right, and make sure to keep an eye out as the restaurant is located on the 2nd floor, it might be easy for some people to miss.

PROS:
1. The Adobo with Kesong Puti is absolutely fantastic, and a must-try! The meat is tender and the kesong puti (white cheese) compliments the dish very well. The Bikol-Aklan Express was seemingly made a little bland probably for some of the tourists from the West. It states there that the dish is spicy, but it was pretty mild. Still a must-try!
2. The ambiance of the place is very sunny and the abstract and colorful paintings are a delight to see. Sit near the window for a wonderful view of the beach.
3. The staff is attentive, but they need to put more smiles in their faces.

CONS:
1. I did not notice/experience any glaring cons.

OVERALL: I really wish we have more restaurants like this in Manila, where the food is cooked just right and you only have to add a few kicks to make it better. Wonderful location and good ambiance. One should at least visit this place when in Boracay.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ayra D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, average food”
Reviewed May 10, 2014

The location of Tito's is located right at beach station 2 near the D'Mall covering the second to the third floor.
There are staff standing near the entrance of the stairs to welcome and invite customers to the restaurant.
Food wise is average and I have tasted better from Andok's which stayed in my mind up till today when I am back from my trip. The ambiance is great and I will advise taking seats near the windows so that you can look down at the action from the second floor of the restaurant.
Service is great and always with a smile.
The amount paid, I will expect a lot better quality food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RecentTraveler78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles. CA
Level 6 Contributor
98 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Lovely place!”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

I love this restaurant with its colorful walls and paintings and beautiful decor. Enjoyed their seafood dishes. Great ambiance and in the evenings they have a band that plays in the beach area.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank luv2travel2010_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedford, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Fresh food and cooked perfectly”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Simply put ...
- really fresh fish
- great view of the water and nearby islands
- very good service, quick and responsive
- loved being in the middle of the nightlife

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jack1959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Titos Resto & Grill also viewed

 
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Titos Resto & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing