We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A must-do in Boracay”
Review of Boracay PubCrawl

Boracay PubCrawl
Ranked #1 of 16 Nightlife in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Feeling like a stranger in the island? Wondering what to do and where to go for a night of island fun? Boracay PubCrawl will guide you through the different bars and clubs in the 24/7 island of Boracay. We will bring you to the most happening spots, quench your thirst with awesome drink specials, and help you meet new friends from all corners of the globe! Boracay PubCrawl is simply the best way to meet new people and fellow travelers from all over the world and the best way to experience some of the hottest bars and clubs Boracay has to offer!
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must-do in Boracay”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I had such an amazing experience with Boracay Pub Crawl. This is a really great way to meet new people on the island especially if you're traveling alone or in a small group. It's really well-organised and the organizers take great care of you and make sure you socialize well. A highly recommended must-do activity in Boracay!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tatiana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

900 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    796
    76
    17
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pasig, Rizal, Philippines
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Boracay MUST!”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

This is one party a tourist should not miss in Boracay. I recommend it to single guys though, as some folks are too straightforward especially to those who are not used to indecency... haha, but if you're not too up tight, even if you're in a relationship but you came to the island without your partner, go ahead and join this activity. It's value for your money as well, since liquor is a little pricey in the island compared in Manila but if you're part of the PubCrawl, you can get discounted drinks in every bar you'll visit. It happens Monday/Thursday/and Saturdays, better book this online to get a 200+ discount compared to walk in PubCrawlers. You get a free shirt, shot glass, shooters, new friends, and a fun filled night destined to become a highlight of your Boracay vacation. It's my 4th time in Boracay when I joined yet it topped all the nights out I've been to in my past visits. 100% Fun guaranteed!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Butch411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More than just bar-hoppings!”
Reviewed April 13, 2013

a fantastic way to know people literally from every corner of the world! the t-shirts & shooter glass are absolutely wonderful souvenirs from the trip! people who came up this is just a genius!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jAcckie131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Level Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Party hard!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Best way to sample the bars in Boracay! Also a great way to make new friends and great memories (if you don't get smashed). :)

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mauwi_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sagamihara, Japan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best thing in Boracay”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

This was a really awesome experience!!! Got to make lots of really great new friends from all corners of the world. The staff is incredibly funny! They made sure everyone was having a great time. We had about 60 people in our group... All I'm saying is I recommend this to just about everyone!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sweettexie8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boracay PubCrawl also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Boracay PubCrawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing