We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“800 piso”
Review of Boracay PubCrawl

Boracay PubCrawl
Ranked #1 of 16 Nightlife in Boracay
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Feeling like a stranger in the island? Wondering what to do and where to go for a night of island fun? Boracay PubCrawl will guide you through the different bars and clubs in the 24/7 island of Boracay. We will bring you to the most happening spots, quench your thirst with awesome drink specials, and help you meet new friends from all corners of the globe! Boracay PubCrawl is simply the best way to meet new people and fellow travelers from all over the world and the best way to experience some of the hottest bars and clubs Boracay has to offer!
Al Kuwait, Al Kuwayt, Kuwait
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“800 piso”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

800 piso its the fare to join the pub crawl amazing for solo backpacker M/F both . the experience i've got from their i met people from all over the world LOoOoL /

BEST SOCIAL GATHER I'VE DONE IN MY LIFE ..

800 PISO INCLUDE :

MAYBE 7 FREE SHOTS / YELLOW UNIFORM SHIRT / SHOT NECKLACE i like it


just do it . i like it

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ahmed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

906 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    799
    78
    18
    4
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Extremely unforgettable! :)”
Reviewed September 14, 2012

The night of the pub crawl was the highlight of our entire trip to Boracay. It was so awesome we had so much fun!!

At first we thought it's not gonna push through cos only a few people signed up that night. The team decided to get on with it, though. At the first bar, ee were having so much fun and some people who were just passing by decided to join us. The group grew larger as we moved from one bar to another.

This is really a great way to meet people, enjoy the nightlife and party hard! I cant remember any boring part cos in between bars, we played games.

Best value for money! If you want to make your vacation really unforgettable, you better put this Pub crawl on top of your itinerary. :)

Helpful?
1 Thank Franklin_21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“A must do in Boracay!”
Reviewed September 1, 2012

When i was passing by and saw the Pub crawl registration, my brother and i immediately signed up.
It was a great experience meeting new people, everyone was very friendly and its a great guide to show whats a good place to hang and have a few drinks.
Its a lot of fun ! and would recommend anyone going Boracay to try it out !
Love the shot glass that you get after you sign up!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sandhya T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boone, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best night of our trip.”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

When my wife and I saw an ad for the pub crawl we kinda giggled about it. However on the following night when we passed the registration table, everyone looked like they were having a ton of fun. Since we had plans that evening we bought tickets for the next night. I'm so glad that we saw that registration table.

Every part of the pub crawl was fun. It was organized so that you kept moving and the party never got stagnant. There were fun games and a real happy atmosphere. This is a business but it truly felt like you were with friends.

There was a healthy mix of couples and singles. The atmosphere was also very welcoming for people of all races, origins, and sexual orientations.

Highly recommended.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank nw68868
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Teningen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fun for any age”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We had so much fun pubcrawling that we did it 4 times during our vacation. Me and my wife aged in the fiftees seemed to be out of age range but those friendly youngsters made us feel younger. If You want to meet people from all the world and have fun, pub crawl Boracay is a must!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Egon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Boracay PubCrawl also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Boracay PubCrawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing