We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great experience” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bella Isa Salon and Spa

Bella Isa Salon and Spa
Ranked #1 of 17 Spas & Wellness in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Voted #1 spa in Boracay by a popular tourist website! Bella Isa is dedicated to offering top-notch luxury experiences at affordable prices. With its beach-front paradise setting, Bella Isa offers a wide array of relaxing spa services and the friendly, dedicated staff will make sure you leave the spa with a smile on your face. It's the perfect way to unwind after your long journey to the island!
Aarhus, Denmark
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

We went there for the King and Queen package which we read about in advance online on their website, and we had also seen the reviews here in advance, so the expectations were high, and the fully lived up to the reputation. We had a very nice time, all the treatments were excellent and everyone working there were very kind and very professional. We would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Boracay, not only couples, but any one who loves relaxing and enjoying some good treatments.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Jesper1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

202 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    146
    41
    7
    7
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Best Spa at station 3”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2014

I have had 2 massages at this spa and both were excellent. I felt pampered all through the experienced. My husband and I have had expensive packages on the island that didn't compare to the massage we had here. Very highly recommended!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank brimmlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful spa experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

My boyfriend and I went for the King and Queen package, because of all the good reviews on TripAdvisor. The package was indeed amazing.

We were greeted by the card with our names at the entrance. The staff was all very friendly and warm, and they made us feel at home.

The spa was very nice and the ambiance and music were perfect and very relaxing. Absolutely lovely and moreover worth the money. The package included one full body scrub followed by a warm shower, one full body massage, one facial treatment, a hair treatment, pedicure, a wonderful boat ride, a candlelit dinner at the beach and pictures. All the treatments were amazing and relaxing.
All in all a must go when in Boracay! We felt so good and spoiled just like a king and queen :)

Would definitely recommend and visit again.

Sara & Mateen

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank itssara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place, lovely staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 23, 2014

Bella Isa was truly a magical experience. My BF took a package with them as part of his proposal, and they really made us feel like a King and Queen! The staff were extremely sweet, the place is cosy and clean and the pampering was just out of this world. Anyone in Boracay has to visit them! The next time we are in town, we will definitely drop by! Thanks once again for a great memory!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank pampri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
singapore
Level Contributor
9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“A value for money all in 1 King and Queen package”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2014 via mobile

Generally had a great experience with bella isa.

Emailed to schedule a slot for the King and Queen package. Fast and Prompt reply. Directions to get to the place is easy to follow and i did not have any trouble finding yhe location with its guided directions. Greeted by very warm and welcoming staff. Had the body scrub followed by massages and etc. (Refer to their website if you want to know the many things the package include). Everything was great. Except when it comes to the last treatment which is the hair treatment it gets a little rushy to get on time for their sunset cruise. However i find this acceptable all because of the excellant job they did throughout. Once again, my girlfriend and i had an awesome experience with bella isa.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank Mohamed S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella Isa Salon and Spa also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Bella Isa Salon and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing