We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food buffet at a good price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Sea Breeze Cafe

Sea Breeze Cafe
Ranked #51 of 299 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $17
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Buffet, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff
Description: The new Sea Breeze Cafe has opened it's doors with a stellar new look with a modern contemporary design, bigger space, an upper level for intimate gatherings and parties, and interactive buffet stations. Sea breeze cafe features an all day buffet dining experience that changes themes every day.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food buffet at a good price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 1, 2013

I have had diiner twice in the last two weeks here. Their is a great selection of food for under 800 paseo per person ( not including drinks) and nice entertainment. A good choice.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Antarctic_Moses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

239 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    98
    87
    28
    15
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
67 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“wide variety of buffet spread”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

our hotel package included buffet breakfast served at sea breeze. the buffet spread has a lot to choose from. its served from 6AM - 10AM so you could take brunch here if you wake up a little late. the atmosphere is good and the service is fast.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hlim34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boracay, Philippines
Level Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“two thumbs up!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2012

It has a wide selection of food but yet very affordable. Service is great and ambiance as well.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherwin34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naga, Philippines
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“a delightful feast by the sea!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2012

the name says it all. it's an amazing experience to eat our eat-all-you-can breakfast buffet while just by the beachfront. the staff attended to our every need and there's a good variety of food. i wish the glasses for the juice were a bit taller though since i hated having to refill my glass after every gulp of oj.. it's like a shot glass.. okay, maybe bigger, but still.........
anyway, we checked in at boracay regency so indulging our gastronomic cravings at the sea breeze cafe breakfast buffet is a great way to make sure we get what we paid for. :)

also, if oyu have breakfast a little early, like 6:30 am, there are bound to be fewer people there so it's perfect if you wanna enjoy a nice quiet breakfast free from the busy crowd.

  • Visited February 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank nutniykaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Needs Improvement but Still Above Average Overall”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 10, 2011

I am rating this as above average. Definitely, Sea Breeze Cafe offers beyond the usual buffets you can find by the beach. The ambiance is cozy and the setup is attractive and appetizing. But for its price, I was expecting a little bit more.

  • Visited March 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jay_ry18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sea Breeze Cafe also viewed

 
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Sea Breeze Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing