We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Italian delights” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Heidiland Deli

Heidiland Deli
Ranked #83 of 285 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: European
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
189 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 168 helpful votes
“Italian delights”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 3, 2013 via mobile

We went for a quick lunch to Heidiland Deli. It is only a small store serving cold cut meats, cheeses and other grocery items. We ordered a freshly made roll, made to our order. It was freshly prepared. We ate the rolls on the tables located just outside the deli. The rolls were superb. Best in Boracay!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MrPeters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    20
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
manila
Level Contributor
205 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2012

if i'm not mistaken its located in the D'Mall. they offer imported bisquits and other stuff as well as cold-cuts which they are known for. try their sandwiches its fresh and really a delight to bring back to your hotel for your midnight snacks.

Helpful?
Thank rossManila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level Contributor
71 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Quality products are here.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2012

We been walking to find a store from where we can buy meat products and found this store. They are selling lots of international products. They have a good quality of froozen meats,chocolates,certain breads,wines etc. And a very accomodating staff.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank smasher1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boracay, Philippines
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Food to Offer”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2012

Heidiland Deli offer best quality of foods, from cheese, coldcuts etc.
I really love to eat salami milano and brie with the nutty flavor one of my favorite..
The staff is really nice and friendly.

  • Visited December 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shinwa v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malay, Philippines
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“cliched name. good selection”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2012

good range of cold cuts and cheese. you can have a sandwich made to order, or purchase a ready made one. the name is a joke though.

rather overpriced, but then again, it sells items that are not readily found on the island.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank traipse1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Heidiland Deli also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Heidiland Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing