We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable Comfort Food in Boracay”
Review of Smoke Resto

Smoke Resto
Ranked #30 of 359 Restaurants in Boracay
Cuisines: Filipino
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

A small resto near the D Mall. I liked the Beef Salpicao and Bulalo. Prices are affordable compared to the expensive restos in the island.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank awes0mef00die
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (759)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 759 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Remembered fr last 3yrs ago that I really like the beef salpicao and it was the same. I really like it.. it is cheap also. But at the same time, the sizzling bulalo was also a favorite but this time tasted really just like corned startch, sticky bland.. its expensive at around 500 and disappointing. The squid is called stuffed squid. It looked good tho..i thought meat is stuffed (like some restos) but it was just purely spices.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank karenjap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2019 via mobile

My boyfriend and I had been looking for some place to eat at the corners of Dmall when suddenly we overheard people mentioning this restaurant. We gave it a try and we were more than satisfied. Shicks! that spicy beef salpicao was so delicious. Truly a bestseller!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank hisprine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

The tuna rice bowl was great, also the pansit. But the Buttered Prawn was NOT prawns. It was a plate of not fresh small shrimps .

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jargem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Smoke is the best spot for the food lover
Delicious food and very affordable..
Especially the bulalo..
Nice thumb up..

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Jhon Rey R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smoke Resto also viewed

 

Been to Smoke Resto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing