We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“enjoyable”
Review of Smoke Restaurant

Smoke Restaurant
Ranked #15 of 307 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Filipino
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Luzon, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“enjoyable”
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Beef and mushroom is very delicious. Spicy squid is perfectly spicy and very juicy. Bulalo is too salty for our taste. Serving size is big. Staff is courteous and helpful.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank blessedefender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

672 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    275
    269
    82
    33
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Lille, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ma sarap !!!”
Reviewed February 22, 2014

It's very good and very cheap, it's the best report quality/price I founded until now. I recommend it !

  • Visited February 2014
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Titouan59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“mainroad branch”
Reviewed February 13, 2014

we ate at the mainroadbranch, very good autentic filippino food. delicius.
nice waiters and also the rest of the staff. at nighttime, live music.
was a good place. definitly to recommend

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank kristel k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best pinoy food in boracay”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

i love this place, looks boring and unfashion, but its really the perfect place for eating pinoyfood. very yummy. needs a bit time, because its fresh cooked, but doesnt matter. a lot of young boracayanos going there, meeting each other, dating there. i was surprised, because the place is not really charming, but the staff is very nice, and you feel after a while very good. like in our youth time the coffeeshop next to the university. i love it

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank souher w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Eulalia del Rio, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Greetings from the blue lagoon villas”
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Great, exellent staff.
Home cooked, fresh food with perfect taste, no chemicals added to the food.

I am very happy that this resto exist on our island, because i am so tired of bad servicend terrible food.

Thanks to the staff and the Management from smoke for their good service.
Brgds
Andreas

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Kalissol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smoke Restaurant also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Smoke Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing