We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly Recommended. :)”
Review of La Fiesta Resort

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
La Fiesta Resort
Ranked #97 of 222 Boracay B&B and Inns
Baguio, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Highly Recommended. :)”
Reviewed April 5, 2014

The hotel is located near the seashore. Ideal for someone who hates walking.. The staff is accommodating and helpful but their front desk is always MIA (missing in action).. The location is ideal because it's near restaurants, cafes, shopping stalls etc.. A security guard at our place is available during night time only but I'm not sure in the other parts of the resort.. Facade is clean. Rooms are comfortable and semi-furnished.. I booked the hotel with the help of MyBoracayGuide.com.. If I'll go back to Boracay I WILL SURELY stay here.. ;)

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank markbenjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    14
    27
    8
    2
    6
See reviews for
15
12
4
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Quezon City, Philippines
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2014 via mobile

We were transferred here when thing went badly at mitos place. We had a problem with mitos, the staff are very rude but here at la fiesta, its a different story. The staffs are nice, very clean rooms. They will provide you everything that you need. The location ia just perfect, close to where you want to be! I will definitely go back to this place. Thank you La Fiesta!

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jessicapando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati, Philippines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The place is nice, staffs are friendly, they have a security always looking. They have a free wifi but then its slow and sometimes not connecting. Affordable rates and just right what you paid for. The good thing is its a beachfront hotel so easy access to/from the beach. Recommended and i will definitely stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank avlisnerraw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 5 Contributor
21 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 18, 2013

We are booked through TravelOnline (Mr. Gil- Agent), thank you for our hassle free Boracay trip.:) Not a first class hotel but fair enough with the price. Location wise it's PERFECT very accessible aside from the fact that it's located on the beach front.:) Big room and clean bathroom which is very important. Instead of 1 double bed we are provided with 2 double bed which is perfect for me & my sister. Basic needs are available with TV & fridge, perfect for our drinks & stocks. Changed linens, pillow case & towels everyday. Yes, it's basic but we loved everything about it.:)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

This is just so perfectly located in the heart of Boracay Island. Booking was a breeze. Costs 1500/night, no breakfast included. Rate in relation to the location and service.. its 10/5. Check in time 2pm. Check out 11 am. Bed was good. Pillows were good. Veranda was perfect. Beachfront. Even if the room is right overlooking the beach and very distant with all the club, theres not much party sound inside the room. TV, ref, shower were all perfect. Wifi was weak but manageable. Few steps you'll reach dmall. They clean the room everyday. Changed linen and towels everyday. Smoking not allowed. Pets not allowed.

We will be booking the same resort on our second visit.

Highly recommended.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Aidelenn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

Thank you so much TravelOnline especially to Ms. Shamira Naraga for booking our trip. For giving us a hassle-free vacation. And to Island Star Express for the assistance that you have provided. We never expected that we will be treated that way. You were such a great team! Keep up the good work guys! It was such an unforgettable vacation for me and my husband. We really had a great time celebrating our wedding anniversary together! God Bless You All and more power to each and everyone of you! You guys rock!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AizaMay1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2013

There is nothing special about this place what so ever. But it is a fair price for a clean, okay room on the beach. It is close to lots of good food and nightlife.
I do wish they had room safes and they didn't clean the room after my first night. Other than that I was happy to stay there.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MotleySteve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.0 mi away
Boracay SandCastles The Apartments
0.1 mi away
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
Boracay Royal Park Hotel
#70 of 145 in Boracay
151 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Muse Hotel Boracay
The Muse Hotel Boracay
#76 of 145 in Boracay
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Boracay Crown Beach Hotel
0.0 mi away
Mito's Place Boracay
Mito's Place Boracay
#137 of 222 in Boracay
33 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boracay Coco Huts
Boracay Coco Huts
#27 of 169 in Boracay
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Fiesta Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Fiesta Resort

Property: La Fiesta Resort
Address: Station 1, Aklan Province, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Boracay
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 222 B&Bs / Inns in Boracay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
La Fiesta Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing