We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,226)
Filter reviews
1,226 results
Traveler rating
849
273
65
20
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
849
273
65
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach front f b family vacation deluxe room astoria sir station ms crew resto hassle guard
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 1,226 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Love the location . Station 1 but close to dmall. Front beach and along Main Street on the other side . Room service was great and quick. It was my husbands birthday and they gave us a delicious complimentary cake . Free beach towel, beach mat for use. And the best was free swim wear drying . I love everything about Astoria de boracay . We will come back .

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee46621925824
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Sightsee46621925824,

We love your feedback just as much as you love our location - short yet sweet! We're glad to hear that your stay with us was an exceptional one, and our staff members are pleased to know that you appreciate their thoughtful gestures. This only inspires us to do better the next time you're around!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We can't wait to have you back here in our paradise for another memorable adventure on the gorgeous Boracay island!

Your favorite vacay spot,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019

Nice room and clean everyday Honey Boy is always clean our room. He is a very good housekeeper. When we ask to add additional water he will give us. And very good man. Astoria Boracay is a nice place everything that you need is already there, swimming pool available, restaurant buffet is ok. All the waiter and waitress are all good. They will talk to you in a nice way. Everything is ok. I will give 5 stars in this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank tita10668
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear tita10668,

Thank you for giving us this perfect rating! Through our best quality services and amenities, we assure you that the best things in life are within your reach. That's why we are all-smiles at this feedback you shared. And by the way, Honey Boy is thankful for your compliments!

Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us. We will keep on getting better every day to maintain this wonderful impression you have of us.

Our warmest regards,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

First time to use our week timeshare from our AVLCI membership. Travelled with family via 2GO from Batangas to Caticlan and we were fetched from Caticlan Jetty Port by a private van and then with Astoria private speedboat and then private van again on the way to the resort, it’s a trouble free – no hassle – VIP experience transfer. As expected, we were given a warm welcome by the Astoria staff and checked in at no time. Excellent service and very friendly smiley staff. Spent 6 sunny days and 5 peaceful nights in this beautiful island of Boracay courtesy of Astoria. I would say that AVLCI membership is worth your every centavo. Thanks to Ms. Ana Magaro… can’t wait for Astoria El Nido, Astoria Coron, Astoria Baguio and Astoria Siargao. 

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank Jessie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2019

Dear sebastianjess,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are always thrilled to read about how our members are enjoying their vacations with us. Here in our paradise, everything is and will always be top-notch from start to finish! Through our incomparable services, amenities, and everything in between, 'perfect' is the only word that can describe your outing!

Trust that we will always roll out the red carpet for you and your family. Promise us wonderful snaps the next time around?

Our warmest regards,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2019

Location is ideal for families who wants to enjoy station 1 while being near to station 2 establishments. Main road is near the beach area and so are all the rooms even though we stay at 4th floor. Security, pool and reception staffs are all friendly and easy to talk to.police post is just in front of the hotel so security is indeed assured.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passport20718866491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Dear Passport20718866491,

Thank you for providing us with this feedback! We at Astoria Boracay are always on the move to make your getaway - long or short - a fulfilling one. That's why we are over the moon to know that you and your whole family were able to feel our utmost love and care through our quality services. Know that you can always rely on our staff members for an amazing vacation when you're in our paradise.

We are looking forward to having you back as we offer another great outing on the alluring island of Boracay!

Our warmest regards,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2019 via mobile

Very accommodating, staffs are polite and friendly. Rooms are big and clean. Nice place to have a vacation. Accessible to beach front. Perfect place to relax and recharge. Will definitely come back and also recommend to our friends and relatives.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank susannO9602HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AstoriaHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at Astoria Boracay, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2019

Dear susannO9602HK,

Thank you for providing us with this amazing feedback! Here at Astoria Boracay, everything is top-notch for your enjoyment. From our amiable staff, cozy rooms, and everything in between, we assure you that you will truly have a fulfilling time. We're sure that we're still the topic at the tip of your tongue when you already get home!

We can't wait to have you back as we provide you again with another amazing R&R beach experience in the alluring island of Boracay!

Until your next return,
The Astoria Boracay Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews