We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relax and just book it! Бронируйте, не пожалеете!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort
Ranked #9 of 174 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
Reviewed January 13, 2013

We spent 2 weeks in Nigi Nigi in april 2012. First week was in "Mango" room on the firs floor right at the bar. Then second week ... don't remember the name of the room, but it was second floor with the great sea view!) And both rooms were amazing (clean, spacious and comfortable)!
Breakfast - you eat what you choose and at the time when you want it.
Hotel is right on the clean beach with a clean water. Even if you see a lot of sea grass at the near hotels.
What else?
Hotel is close to all fun but not a single sound will warn you while sleep time.

В кратце: комната "Манго" внизу рядом с баром очень удобна, так как ты вышел из комнаты и УЖЕ на пляже) ну второй этаж берет видом с балкона! завтрак по талонам в любое время. Т.е. ты просто набираешь на определенную сумму и всё. До развлечений близко, но при этом спишь спокойно. Советую всем!

Room Tip: Second floor and sea view - best rooms. Со второго этажа вид потрясающий!
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aartem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (258)
There are newer reviews for Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

158 - 164 of 258 reviews

Reviewed December 28, 2012

A fantastic time was had by all at this wonderful property. I'm not sure what the best part was, the closeness of the beach, the wonderful food or the attentive staff. We could not have enjoyed our first visit to Boracay any more.

Picture-perfect sunsets could be enjoyed from our balcony that overlooked the best part of the beach, in my opinion. Quite a few hawkers around but once you let them know you're not interested they don't hang around for too long.

Highly recommend this resort, I cannot envisage staying anywhere else on future visits, of which there will be lots

Room Tip: We had the Hummingbird room which we loved
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

I am glad to choose niginigi too as hotel to stay in boracay ,perfect beachfront location right in the front of what they called "willys rock". i love to look the beautiful sunrise while waiting for my A La Carte Breakfast.
i book though agency, travel online TV Boracay thanks to them for my well-organize family vacation. also thank you to the staff of nigingitoo i been to boracay in different High end hotels in boracay,i must say the hotel wasent big no pool but you get what you paid for.deluxe hotel room seaview is clean ,quiet with a native style and spacious room .housekeeping staff clean our room every day.they even put sampaguita or jasmine flower on the bathroom for a natural scent.
the restaurant food was delicious serve on the right time and Waiters and Waitresses are kind, and attentive.
hotel front desk attendants provides good services to hotel guests by assigning us to our room.and tell us the best activies and nicest place to go and shop around boracay.
they have also bussines center where if you dont have loptop and need to connect via internet you can boasts on their computer plus they got free wifi access in the room aswell.
One of the guest looking for was a good costomer service which staff of niginigi too has .. i think they love their work ,they know how to value their job real good, staff always friendly(i must say Friendliest hotel staff in boracay).and what is amazing and excellent here is the hotel staff ,as of not choosing the guest i mean some of hotel in boracay if youre a family or group of pilipino they wont serve you or treat you as good like they serving a foreigner .. no rasist staff there.thats why i love this hotel "all costomers are equal"
would ill be back ?Yes, of course. this affordable it not a 5star hotel but youll get top class hospitality.they are not high class hotel but you can get first class service,no where in boracay i can get the same service they can offer.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelerseeking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay here, hotel is a bit dated compared to some of the other hotels to further along station 1, but for the price we paid can't grumble too much. Happy hour at the bar was awesome, all 2 hours of it! Breakfast fantastic, only major issue was the building noise next door to the hotel, but didn't really spoil our trip. Boracay an amazing experience, can't wait to return, Fridays or Shangri La next time though :-)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave101280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

This was our fifth time to stay at Nigi Nigi Too and as previously could not fault this resort. We did have an initial hiccup as we were booked at their sister resort for our first two nights due to no availability and when we arrived they had no booking for us and all rooms were booked.
However after some calls we were lucky to be able to get rooms at Nigi Nigi Too for these nights so no problem.
We stayed in butterfly room on the top level with a lovely view of the beach and the sunsets.
Service was as always impeccable, the staff are always there to assist you and are all very friendly.
Without doubt this small boutique resort right on the beach is for us the only place to stay. Sure there are other luxury resorts in abundance but we prefer Nigi Nigi Too for its superb location, great rooms, excellent staff and small laid back atmosphere.
Needless to say we will return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 211gazza123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

We stayed here on Oct 27-29 and it was all great! The room really exceeds my expectations at a very reasonable price. The staffs (Erika, Jennilyn, and Marie) are all very friendly and accomodating. The food was great too! I will definitely go back here next year!

Room Tip: Deluxe Sea View Room is a must! ;)
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dianne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My friends and I stayed at Nigi Nigi Too during the low season in October so we got an amazing deal on a family room. The room was huge and the hotel is located right on the beach. The staff were very friendly and fun to talk to. We could not have had a better trip to Boracay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgan787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.8 mi away
Henann Regency Resort & Spa
1.6 mi away
Surfside Boracay Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Boracay Beach Club
Boracay Beach Club
#9 of 146 in Boracay
817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Villa Caemilla Beach Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
White House Beach Resort
White House Beach Resort
#49 of 146 in Boracay
276 reviews
0.9 mi away
Boracay Holiday Resort
Boracay Holiday Resort
#80 of 146 in Boracay
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort

Address: Station 1, White Beach,, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 174 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
Price Range: $52 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Why choose Nigi Nigi Too ?It's simple - Our Nigi Nigi Too's , Boracay invitation offers :•Beachfront location & all rooms are within a few meters of the ocean•Panoramic Boracay ocean views – all rooms are spacious with private verandahs , artistically decorated with an oriental flair and equipped with airconditioning, hot showers, cable tv, wifi broadband internet access and mini fridge•Our beachfront is recognized as the best bathing area in the entire island•With a selection of just 15 rooms our guests are treated to individual and personal - friendly and efficient – service •Beach bar serving full array of tropical drinks and fresh asian or international cuisine •Ocean view therapeutic massage center•All above are offered at very reasonable prices – compare •Surrounded by the full array of popular island attractions, including trendy restaurants, cozy beach bars, well equipped water sports facilities all within 5 – 10 minute walk along the beach•American Express , Visa and Mastercard accepted. - - - - A Paradise awaits you ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Nigi Nigi Too Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nigi Nigi Too Beach Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing