We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa
Nearby Hotels
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
Fat Jimmy's Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Azzuro Di Boracay Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$37
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Kaiyana Boracay Beach Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Island Jewel Inn(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$32
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Soffia Boracay(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$47
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Seabird International Resort(Boracay)(Great Value!)
$67
TravelBook.ph
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveler rating
118
11
1
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevery morningsmallest thingsbalinese hutchicken tinolasunrise viewwhite beachkite boardersplace to staywake upboracay islandbeach frontprivacyparadisenanaycrowdbalconyinstagram
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 131 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2013

After having been to Boracay a couple of times and having stayed in several diffferent hotels I made my choice: Mt. Casitas is simply the best, I l o v e the site, I l o v e the atmosphere; Pat takes a meticulous care to decorate the place, to choose the meal and to make the place wonderfully relaxing. Will be my first choice next time I come and see the Philippines. Wolfgang Germany

Room Tip: No need for a tip. Just ask the people thez would give you the best advice possible.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Koll131
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateMt.Casitas, Owner at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Greetings Wolfgang! Thank you so much for your patronage of Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa. Nice to know you love the place..Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

... after returning a few times and traveling the world: this is one of the most beautiful experience to stay in a private setting with highly professional service in the lush of tropical greens to enjoy and relax.
Not only the breakfast to be served decorated with some flowers freshly picked from the garden brought a big smile on my face, but also the friendlyness of the staff and the peacefulness
made our stay there very special.
Their home-made Tinola is highly recommended.
Thank you Pat & July and the others for this very special place.... we will come back !!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ursulawoer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateMt.Casitas, Owner at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Hello Ursula! Thank you so much for your lovely review of Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa. Looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Private Mt Casitas is w/o a doubt the best place to stay in Boracay Island, if you are looking for a quiet and relaxing type of a vacation, Nice View of the otherside of the island.The Staff will make sure your are pampered to the fullest. Two tubs up to Pat for her outstanding hospitality...

Room Tip: make sure you get up for sunrise, outstanding view
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chefpeterThailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateMt.Casitas, Owner at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Hi Peter! Thank you for your lovely review of Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa. It was nice to know you had a great time with us here at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

My wife and I live in NYC. What more can I say except we can't wait to get back. As soon as we settled in at our casita all our stress issues just melted away. Arriving in the late afternoon we thought of hitting the white beach to get a bite of supper. To our surprise we were asked if we would like something to eat. Their grilled fish was fine but what I just couldn't get enough of was this sort of spring roll called lumpia. I literally rolled on the floor and could live on it alone. All in all a wonderful experience and yes the staff is great.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobandrews400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateMt.Casitas, Owner at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Hi Bob & Jean! It was nice having you both at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa. Lookingforward to your next Boracay Holiday with us here at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

The casitas all,one by one have most comfort facilities to injoy the most gorgeous wiew off this beautiful ocean with nice and amazing breakfast delivered by lovely staff,wich are always bean there for all my needs..............i must say!

Room Tip: Quality time comes away from the crowd!!!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yossi2345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PrivateMt.Casitas, Owner at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2017

Hello Yossi! Great to know you had a great time with us here at Boracay Private Mt. Casitas Villa. Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews