We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday dinner”
Review of Christina's

Christina's
Ranked #54 of 355 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: $5 - $25
Cuisines: Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Experience fine-dining at its best in a mellow and warm setting at Christina's. Wine and dine beside the romantic Boracay beach with our fine selection of prime cuts of beef, and fresh seafood that stems from a delectable menu of Western cuisine.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

Whatever you do - don’t order the pizza or the salads. You’ll be greeted with frozen pizza bases with sparse toppings and a few sprigs of sad lettuce.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank pennyisabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (199)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 199 reviews

Reviewed April 8, 2019

On our last evening on island we went to this restaurant. A waiter poured a whole glass of mango juice on me! Dress is completely damaged; and the most amazing - they even made us pay not only whole bill for dinner, but including 10% service charge!!! Completely disrespectful, would not recommend this place to anyone!

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed dinner here during our stay in boracay. We sat on a table on the beach, was very romantic. They had live music which we enjoyed very much. Perfect for couples. Food was great, great cocktails. Our waiter was very helpful also. We enjoyed nachos for entree, chicken risotto and pork ribs for mains. Very western menu. Overall great everything

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rebeccawL1956EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Nice restaurant in the middle of all the hassle and buzzle of the night life in Boracay.

Food is good and affordable!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank joanntoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

2016 when we first tried Christina's. Loved it and swore we would come back. 2 years later, we're back!! Never changed. Still the best restaurant in Boracay. Pricey, yes. But hey, it's worth it!!! We ate twice (lunch and dinner), and loved every bit of it. See you again in two years.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank pamelakrizia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Christina's also viewed

 

Been to Christina's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing