We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“snorkeling”
Review of Crocodile Island

Crocodile Island
Book In Advance
More Info
$26.08*
and up
Boracay Island Hopping
Ranked #14 of 70 things to do in Boracay
Attraction details
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“snorkeling”
Reviewed May 4, 2014

took up an island hopping activity. actually nothing much to shout about except for this place. didnt manage to dive around this area though, but happy with the snorkeling experience.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank blumaryn88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    118
    132
    109
    19
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
20 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“good beach, but nothing spectacular”
Reviewed May 1, 2014

it was an okay experience. maybe it was because it was raining but we didn't really enjoy our stay there.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brenna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“best snorkeling for miles”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

best snorkeling i've done in years! buy a coconut or some ice cream from the paraw paddling by and enjoy the huge diversity in sea life!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Recommendable!”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

I did not go to the island but did diving here and it is totally recommendable for experienced divers. Drifting, beautiful corals, walls full of life...just beautiful...check that out!

Please note the currents are a bit rough sometimes so not recommended to people that get sea sick easily.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank JP A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doha, Qatar
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“i enjoy when we are snorkeling looking some variety of fish and some sort of coral below...”
Reviewed April 16, 2014

first i like this snorkel-ing,the banana ride,jet-ski,and many more activy we have there,specially in the night life...

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank hummer_1355
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crocodile Island also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Crocodile Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing