We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bargain venue for food n drink”

Nigi Nigi Nu Noos Restaurant
Ranked #33 of 307 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Antipolo City, Philippines
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Bargain venue for food n drink”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

Evenings eat n drink all u can. Dont take the proverbial... go n eat n drink to ur satisfaction, let the management make a small profit n keep the place open. A great feed n water hole.... show the staff some manners (salamat po) for service n ur glass will never be empty.... after all what do manners cost?

Helpful?
Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

287 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    105
    112
    37
    15
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Potton
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Really good location right on the beach. Ideal for a quick cold one when the going gets too hot on the beach. Helpful security man arranged a lounger and sunshade for me. Ate there one evening also and the food was plentiful and cheap.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Broome, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 277 helpful votes
“The most delicious hamburger in the whole world”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

When I am in Boracay I always make sure that i eat their hamburger even my husband and my daugther agreed with me that Nigi Nigi Nu Noos have a fantastic tasty burger . Their burger is huge so we just ordered one burger and share it with my daugther their mango smoothie is good too .

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank josephineovens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Ribs and Beers, All You Can (Tue & Fri Only)”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

When my officemate learned that I am going to Boracay, she insisted that I try the Ribs and Beer all you can of Nigi Nigi Nu Noos. I am familiar with this resort but haven’t tried their ribs yet.

We passed by this resort in Friday afternoon and saw their sign that they only offer the Ribs and Beer all you can on Tuesdays and Fridays from 7-10pm for P780 per head. We will only be staying in the island until Monday so it’s either we try it that night or forget about it. We decided to try it and got there 10 minutes before 7pm. The waiter added a table in the beach for our group.

The package includes all the local beers that you can drink (SMB, San Mig Light, Red Horse, etc) plus unlimited serving of ribs. The ribs were served with potato wedges and coleslaw. The marinate/sauce of the ribs was really good; it was not sweet, so one can really enjoy a lot of servings. The meat was tender that you can easily slice it (or bite it) and take the bone off.

Overall, we enjoyed our meal. This place is highly recommended. My wife told me that the next time we are in Boracay, we need to make sure that we will be there either on a Tuesday or Friday night avail this package again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gilbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
220 reviews
155 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Mixed feeling”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 via mobile

Nice place on the beach, nice bar, we had the burger which was ok so was the fries, and the grilled blu marlin fillet which was super chewy and could hardly finish it. An average place like many in boracay.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Piero P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nigi Nigi Nu Noos Restaurant also viewed

Boracay, Aklan Province
 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Nigi Nigi Nu Noos Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing