We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Boracay
Post
Inbox
Search

“Rey our server was really”
Review of Sea Salt

Sea Salt
Ranked #50 of 380 Restaurants in Boracay
Price range: $4 - $12
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rey our server was really amazing and really attentive. He was also kind and showed us the buffet before we even sat. I like that he did that and he checked on us a lot. The dancing part was the icing on the cake this place is amazing !

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank ryanxdb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (49)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had our dinner at sea salt cafe, food was great! I want to shout out Rey for being so friendly and accomodating.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank jenniferr0seb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Was just passing by Hennan, then told them to try. Then we didn't expect the food from hennan, then people was realy hospitable. All was great, food was great, cant wait to get back to Hennan.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank tyronr2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice atmosphere, classy and relaxing. Good savory foods. Very accommodating staff, Rey is the name. :)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank 658jhenp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019

The food is of poor quality, tasteless and the service was really slow. Go elsewhere would not recommend at all.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank M V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sea Salt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing