We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Priceline
$30
View deal
Agoda.com
$24
View deal
Booking.com$43
eDreams$43
StayForLong
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
35
59
34
25
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
59
34
25
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 188 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

I went to the buffet paying 650 pesos before start to eat, I met a human hair in the food and I cannot eat more my lunch, they were so disrespectful and offered me just 80 pesos of "compensation"... So, I lose my money, my lunch and I had a terrible experience...they don't know how to treat tourists...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank aldofarias
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Stayed in hotel for 2 weeks beach holiday. Biggest hotel on Boracay.

Check in easy. Room was great, modern and clean. Room was in South West block with buffet breakfast included.

Beautiful gardens with acceptable pool areas. Not too many sun loungers around the pools. Family friendly.

Staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was a problem, always had a smile on their face and a cheery hello as we went by.

Downsides. WiFi just about acceptable, however we have to remember we are on a small island so internet performance will be reduced. Bar area not great, but hay, walk down the beach for loads of choice.

If I ever return I would consider this hotel again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019 via mobile

I am reviewing their lunch buffet which we found to be disappointing. The beef lengua
dish they served was mixed in with other cuts
of meat which were tough. The appetizers were not appealing at all. Desserts tasted stale and old. Would not be back a second time. There
are lots of other places to consider.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank peeboh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

My boss and I had a short trip for work in Boracay Island and we stayed in this hotel/resort. The resort itself is vast, we didn't know where the front desk was so we ask a staff to assist us. Our room was far from the beach front and restaurant and it took at least two times to memorize the way to get to those areas. Our room was spacious and breakfast was good. During our stay, some parts of the hotel/resort were being refurbished at the same the Boracay Island was undergoing rehabilitation.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hailey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2019

Property is large and a bit tired. Room was spacious and clean. Some areas are under refurbishment, so maybe that will make the facilities better, but the key thing is that the STAFF need refurbishing. As noted in other reviews everyone is very nice and polite, but completely disorganized. Seems there is no training - you get conflicting policies based on who you deal with. Even small and basic things like availability of towels for the pools and beach is not only poorly organized, but I was made to feel that providing towels was a burden on the hotel instead of a fundamental service. Beds poorly made (blanket under the sheet); check-in process totally confused - all point to bad procedures and inadequate training of staff. No matter how friendly and genuinely helpful they want to be, overall effect is not very competent.
This could be a nice hotel and at a great location, but until they fix the fundamentals of servicing guests I would not recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank m5anmiguel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews