We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/21
Priceline
$51
View deal
Agoda.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/13/21
eDreams$59
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (188)
Filter reviews
188 results
Traveler rating
35
59
34
25
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
35
59
34
25
35
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 188 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2018 via mobile

I discovered this place by chance and made me come everyday.. I'm surprised by the negative comments but the food is really nice and the people are very welcoming, they are very pleased to serve no matter how picky the customer is.
With 575 pisos oepn drink and food is nice.

They serve halal meat and chicken, they also have interesting suchi bar along with fruits and desserts

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank 295husseinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

This is one of the nicest placed in station 3. The rooms are big, service is good and the location is just right. I bit expensive but if it's worth. If you have cash you should try this place. They have swimming pools, nice breakfast buffet spread and good room service.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jeff A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2018

We went Boracay for company New Year trip. So the hotel was booked by my colleague. I won't recommend to anyone who is reading this comment.

The first room we've got in this hotel was in a villa which between two swimming pools on the ground floor. There was always lots of noise around the villa. People playing in pool at daytime, some ones passed by at raining midnight, the sound of walkings so closed were horrible. After taking a shower in bathtub, drainage came back from waterspout on the ground. Staffs couldn't fix it so we changed our room to a building at 3 am. And we escaped from mosquito.

The second room seemed to be high class. The beds and the room were much bigger than that in the villa and no worried about mosquito. BUT!!!!! There were MICE in the room!!!!
I heard the ceiling of bathroom creaked by a heavy creature walking on it. But it's OK that it was not in my room. We always had rest early besides the last day. Before I went to bed, I heard creak like mouse talking from curtain box. So I couldn't fall asleep. Light turned off, the noise of fiddling plastic package appeared under my friend's bed. While I was back home washing my underwear which I wore in Boracay, I found there was a big hole bitten by mouse!
The room was bad in noise insulation as well. Every morning I was waken up by people in corridor. I didn't know why they alway liked shouting or speak loudly in corridor.

We've got only one room key card during our staying. If we went out separately, we needed leave the card at front desk or ask the staff to open the door without getting electricity. The front desk never verified our identification that was not safe.

The breakfast was average. The coffee was Nestlé instant coffee. If you'd like fresh coffee, it's better to go to cafe next to the lobby, and it's good and cheap.

The out shape of the resort and the garden is beautiful. It's OK to visit.

非常不推薦這家酒店。
因為是公司組織的集體度假,酒店是同事通過旅行社的機+酒半自由行套餐訂的。
這裡的客人大多是中國和韓國人。

我們最初入住的是位於兩個游泳池之間的別墅中一層的一間。如果你想睡到中午,是根本不可能的,泳池裡遊客的聲音會非常清楚地傳到房間。半夜回到房間,外面還在下大雨,能聽到一直有腳步聲來來回回。從聲音無法判斷出距離,但總覺得有人在我們門口徘徊,非常可怕。晚上在浴缸裡洗完澡,廢水會從洗手間地面的排水管湧出。因為酒店的工作人員無法修好,我們在半夜3點換了房間。

也算是因禍得福,第二個房間是帶電梯的大樓裡的一間(有同事也住在樓裡,但沒有電梯)。房間比第一間大了很多,床比之前的大了一半,眼前也少了一直在飄蕩的蚊子。
然而,這個房間裡有更可怕的老鼠!!
最初,在洗手間聽到天花板上傳來重物移動把天花板壓動的聲音。檢查了一下天花板,還算密封,就沒有太在意。最後一晚,我把這件事跟同屋的同事說了,她也告訴我她之前聽到窗簾盒裡也有聲音。睡前走近窗簾盒時,裡面傳來了吱吱的叫聲以及幾隻生物在移動的聲音。擔心到睡不著時,同事的床下傳來袋子被翻動的聲音,聲音比較像薯片的包裝袋的。回到家裡清洗在長灘沒有及時清洗的內衣時,發現其中一件被咬出了一個大概直徑5cm洞!!!!
每天早上,都有一個韓國大叔在酒店的走廊裡喊他兒子Chang~~gi~。還有一天早上來了一個中國旅行團,導遊不在大堂做入住的講解,非要跑到到走廊裡一一講解注意事項。總之,完全不隔音。

入住期間,酒店只給了一張房卡,而且只能用這張卡取電。我們分開行動時,會把房卡留在前台,或直接找前台給開門。但前台不會核對我們的身份,這非常不安全。

早餐很一般。咖啡是雀巢速溶的。但大堂旁邊的咖啡店裡新鮮咖啡還不錯,價格也很便宜。

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Y_Gai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2017 via mobile

Their food is typical buffet fare on white beach Boracay, which is basically good food. Wide enough range for the price you pay for. Its a good enough cross section of pinoy food and some (passable) japanese food on the side. But their staffnis simply RUDE. They're so unexpectedly rude for Filipinos. I pride myself in being Filipino and I'd say the Pinoys make for the best hotel staff because we're more polite than most other asian ethnic groups (except for the japanese and thai). But these guys are the exception to the rule... RUDE STAFF.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DocTotoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2017

They charge you before you start the buffet ..so that they you cant take the money back.
Cold FOOD ..no taste at all.

The lady wanted to charge you before hand and SHE WILL JUST CHARGE you if you hand your credit card.
Even if later the food is cold ...not cooked well ..or not available..they don't care.
They just want to make money by fooling you.
WE HAD great buffer experiences at other places.
This one was a disaster.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RMoSr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews