We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“terriffic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hey! Jude Resort Hotel
Ranked #73 of 152 Hotels in Boracay
Reviewed July 27, 2009

i usually travel in Boracay Island. As i always do,i often requested this hotel.It's not just because of its comfy and nice hotel but also because of the accessibility, cheap price and clealiness.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sheryl_lynx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

121 - 127 of 151 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2009

I stayed there for 4 days and 3 nights last march. Its basically a newly opened resort with clean rooms, each with a private balcony. The staff were great- they addressed all concerns and were polite as well. The rooms are spacious and complete with amenities. We stayed in the deluxe room which was cleaned everyday while we were out.
The only problems we had with the resort are the bathroom and breakfast food which was free. The food, though freshly cooked were not that good. As for the bathroom, you'd expect that a newly opened resort would have a nice and clean bathroom. Yes, it was clean but it looked old and the tiles and shower seemed to be of poor quality. Even the shower curtain looked old and dirty. But if you dont mind an old looking but clean bathroom then I guess you'll still enjoy this resort.
As for the resort location, this resort is not beachfront like the travel agent told us. This didn't disappoint us much since its just inside Dmall and after a 3minute walk you'll be right there at the beach. At night, its pretty quiet since its far from the night bars at the beach.
Overall I had a very good and comfortable stay. I recommend this if you're looking for a resort that has pretty decent rooms at budget rates.

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank lilbeachbum09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank momasashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled solo
Thank -Natal-Natal-Natal-
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergeeroman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank roland40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, traveled with family
Thank Gabriele P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.9 mi away
Island Jewel Inn
Island Jewel Inn
#59 of 152 in Boracay
313 reviews
0.5 mi away
Tonglen Beach Resort
Tonglen Beach Resort
#43 of 152 in Boracay
152 reviews
0.9 mi away
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
Grand Blue Beach Hotel
#127 of 152 in Boracay
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Boracay Ecovillage Resort and Convention Center
0.1 mi away
Fat Jimmy's Resort
Fat Jimmy's Resort
#62 of 152 in Boracay
50 reviews
0.6 mi away
One Crescent Place
One Crescent Place
#44 of 152 in Boracay
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hey! Jude Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hey! Jude Resort Hotel

Address: D'Mall Boracay, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Boracay
Price Range: $33 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hey! Jude Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 290
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is located at D'Mall in Boracay Island. Situated in the heart of Boracay, this hotel is proximity to White Beach and Balinghai Beach. Guests will have an easy access to Puka Beach, Willy’s Rock, Tibiao Whitewater River, Mount Luho, and Boracay Beach Grotto. The hotel stands an elegant three-storey, boasts 24 rooms with Neo-Asian-Colonial style, all are spacious, comfortable, tastefully furnished and equipped with modern amenities including air-conditioner, TV, telephone, private bathroom and internet access as well as the 24-hour standby generator. Guests can enjoy various cocktails that available at the onsite beach bar, relax with a massage or join a Yoga session. Hey Jude Boracay is the right choice for guests looking for quality accommodation, friendly service, with pleasant atmosphere in Boracay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Hey! Jude Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hey! Jude Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing