We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Boracay”
Review of Aria Restaurant

Aria Restaurant
Ranked #17 of 307 Restaurants in Boracay
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Welcome to Aria Restaurant, where traditional food meets a modern, stylish ambiance. Take a culinary journey through italy with a mouth-watering array of authentic dishes inspired by the beautiful mediterranean coast. Opened in 2003 on the sandy shores of Boracay, the Philippines' top beach destination, Aria quickly gained recognition amongst tourist and locals alike and became known for its delectable pastas, wood-fire oven baked pizzas, fresh salads, delicious main courses, seasonal recipes and its cozy setting. Offering everything from seafood to poultry as well as vegetable to meats, there is surely something in Aria's menu for everyone. Buon Appetito!
Milan, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Boracay”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

I am from Naples, the city of Pizza! and I confirm that this is a really good pizza.
The ingredients are very fresh and tasty and the price is quite good too.
Two pizzas and 2 beers 1000 pesos.

If you feel like eating a good pizza do not miss ARIA just across the D MALL

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BarbieChef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    401
    418
    206
    66
    33
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Seoul
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good Italian food”
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We had a beach front dinner here and enjoyed the sunset while dining. The carbonara was the best I've had in a long while and the salmon and orange pasta was good, though probably not a combo I'd have again.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank KileyS93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Malaga
Level 6 Contributor
472 reviews
294 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 280 helpful votes
“A touch of real italian food.....”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

We been on Boracay 5 times and are getting used to beeing very observing on where to eat. strangely enough we have never been eating there - I think mostly because of the huge crowd of people. Nevertheless we did it this time at it was good!
Nice salad, nice pizzas (you almost feeel you are in Italy), botle of wine at a fair price and a very good service.

All in all - if you feel for pizza or pasta on Boracay - go there!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DonaMalaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth Western Australia
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed March 8, 2013

Had dinner here and it was average and if not a little disappointing. I had spag bol which was good, nothing fantastic though, spaghetti was cooked al dente which was great, another had penne which was okay too, however, another had the gnocci which was awful. It was stodgy, drowned in cheese and was inedible. Wouldn't eat here again for pasta, but would try the pizza next time based on other reviews.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank janeetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best italian on Boracay”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

During one week, we spent three evenings at Aria. The food is very good, you sit on the beach, so the kids can run around, while we finish our meal in peace and calm.
Service ok.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aria Restaurant also viewed

 
Boracay, Aklan Province
Boracay, Aklan Province
 

Been to Aria Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing