We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Island Jewel Inn
Nearby Hotels
$44
$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Metro(Kalibo)
$24
Booking.com
View Deal
$23
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$7
TripAdvisor
View Deal
HangOut Beach Resort(Malay)(Great Value!)
$14
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Venicia(Caticlan)
$29
Booking.com
View Deal
$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
200
86
17
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
86
17
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsminute walkwhite beachbrown outsprivate balconynice clean roomstree houseenjoyed our staybars and restaurantsvery pleasant stayairport transferstandard roombeach towelsfew stepsstationfridgetricyclemanila
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 315 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I guess I am talking for all of our little group when I say that this was a exellent hotel, and a lovely stay at Boracay! Thanks to the quietness and peacefulness of the hotel, thanks to the location and the personell, you were able to get all the rest you needed to have enough energy to experience the island to the fullest.
The service was great and the personell working there gave you the feeling that you were always welcome, and a wanted guest. I really felt at home!
Thank you!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jullan205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

We communicate online for the booking and the management went out of their way to fulfill our request. The hotel location is after station 3 in the Angol plaza. It is very near to the beach (2-3 min away) and not many people like the beach in station 2 and 1. The room was clean and nice, excellent value for money. The staff was friendly and always accommodating. it is a small and nice run hotel by Peter and team. I like the place and will come again to stay there soon...oh by the way..boracay beach is excellent too!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jimmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

Really enjoyed it! Particularly relevant to the guests. Since the beginning of correspondence and after departure.The hotel is very close to the beach but the hotel quiet, which is good. 3 station is clean and quiet. We rested at the beginning of November.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Oleksandr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

Excellent hotel at 3d station, which is much better for leisure, than 1st and 2nd station, because it's quiet enough, and sea beach here is more beautiful.
Hotel suited not far from beach, but not on a beach line. Stuff helpful, freezer was full of drinks, room was clean and cleaned up every day.

We really enjoyed staying here! Good value for money.

Room Tip: Good variety of food in on "357 hotel/restaurant", located just around corner on the beach.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mprokopov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The room was very good, staff are pleasant, the only drawback is that there is no proper outdoor seating beside the room, just some plastic chairs in a narrow corridor. If you want to sit outside you have to go down and out to the garden.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ving_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews