We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good beach front location”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Boracay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Boracay Beach Chalets
Ranked #84 of 176 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed January 7, 2010

  • Stayed: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 27 reviews

An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed September 23, 2009

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 20, 2009

Front entrance of chalets 5 paces from the beach, stayed in a two bedroom first visit, came back next week and stayed in a one bed ..Jhun could not do enough for us..thank you for every think..in the two bedroom as with the one bed ceiling fan..floor fan and air con and water cooler with free water..............yes i will be back, and i did return 5 days after my first visit...and i will be stay again

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank galway48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
An Agoda Traveler
Reviewed July 6, 2009

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2009

we got room 11 and the oceanview and the sea breezes are amazingly spectacular. while the place didn't offer complimentary breakfast, the service and the smiling faces made up the difference.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandals30051
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2005

On my first trip to Boracay with workmates, our group stayed at the Boracay Beach Chalets and we got the Junior Suite room-- the walls are actually clear windows and there are native blinds covering them for privacy, but if you wanted you could get them up so you have a very nice view of the beach. Also, there's a balcony with a great view of the beach, so just imagine what it would feel like to wake up in the morning and the first thing you'll see is the ocean and the clear blue sky...
Anyway, the room was very clean and there's a fridge and cable tv, and the bathroom was spacious and clean too.
This is a good place to stay at, not mentioning how affordable the rates are.

4  Thank bluebells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronny D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Boracay hotels
0.3 mi away
Astoria Current
Astoria Current
#8 of 148 in Boracay
356 reviews
0.1 mi away
8Colors Beach House
8Colors Beach House
#37 of 227 in Boracay
29 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blue Veranda Suites
Blue Veranda Suites
#16 of 176 in Boracay
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Nigi Nigi Nu Noos E Nu Nu Noos
0.4 mi away
No photo provided
Angel's Place Spa and Resort
#94 of 176 in Boracay
3 reviews
0.6 mi away
Blue Coral Resort
Blue Coral Resort
#105 of 227 in Boracay
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boracay Beach Chalets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boracay Beach Chalets

Address: Near Boat Station 2 | Manggayad, Balabag, Malay, Aklan Province 5608, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Visayas > Panay Island > Aklan Province > Malay > Boracay
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 176 Specialty Lodging in Boracay
Price Range: $38 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Also Known As:
Boracay Beach Chalets Hotel Boracay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing