We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveler rating
707
97
29
12
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
707
97
29
12
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea salt pool access cepe grand room buffet breakfast and dinner premier room east wing early check front office excellent stay airport transfer sea view upon check live band relaxing stay restaurant staff boracay experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The service is as wonderful as the food! What gorgeous and so attentive team . Thank you Rey,lynel, MJ, Irene, Joseph and Ryan! The pic of the food (I hope speaks by itself and to top it the restaurant was right by the beach! Super like!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank I P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been to this beautiful little hotel situated in one of the best positions in borocay at station 1. Our only regret is that we could not extend as the hotel was fully booked! Everything about this hotel is perfect. Primarily and most importantly, the staff at the restaurant. They are all so beautiful and friendly and will go out of their way to please and accomodate. They work so hard but always smiling. Cannot thank enough MJ, LYNEL,IRENE, CHARY, REY, IAN GRACE,MAR, JOEMAR and ALGYN. Kitchen staff and chefs all wonderfull. Besides excellent tasting food they even dance for you twice in the evening!! Housekeeping wonderful, very compliant to every request. Cleanliness in general is spotless. JoeMar, the pool attendant will ensure that you are treated like royalty on the beach. The sunsets are awesome, make sure you are on the beach side of the hotel between 5 and 6pm. Its magical!! We will be back at this hotel, thats for sure. Well done everyone and keep up your good work.....big hug...room 110 James and Monica Calleja

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 571monicac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RozelCuestas, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear James & Monica,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We are very pleased to hear that you appreciate the excellent customer service provided by our staff during your stay at the resort. It is with the feedback of this nature that encourages us to strive for a higher standard level of service. Rest assured that your review will be share to everyone especially the FnB and Housekeeping Department. We treat our guests with utmost care and everyone with Henann is treated equally, like Royalty.

Thank you for staying with us. We are thrilled that you will definitely choose to stay with us again in your next trip in the island. Looking forward to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Keep it up.
Best hotel in Station 1
As I've said very attentive staff.
Best buffet for breakfast and dinner.
Thank you to Charry, Marty, Kevin and Rozel.
We will come back soon and recommend it to all

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank ACP2669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RozelCuestas, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Aj Pedalino,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

It is our responsibility to take care of our valued guest and we are very glad to know that it translated on your recent visit with us. Our hard working staff always go the extra mile to keep our guests happy and we are proud of our Team. Thank you for reminding us why we are here , and how we should maintain our professional service. We are very pleased to know that you will return in the future and you will recommend us.

On your next visit, we would love to welcome you back and please let us know so we can arrange everything for you for another first-class experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I liked the sea salt so much, friendly team always ready to help you, assist in any situation:) food is good, buffet in the morning and evening! Aka karate at lunch! Don’t miss the magic place right on the beach!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank D5204ENtanyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RozelCuestas, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Tanya T,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We appreciate your time and effort to leave us your honest review. It is our pleasure to have served you well during your stay and we will continue to deliver our best efforts on your next and upcoming trips to the island.

We would love to have you back! Hope to see you again =)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First Boracay trip was definitely a memorable one. Thank you to all the staff, including Algyn, Marty, Jynni, and Joemar for making this trip special and helping with my proposal. This place will be a special memory in our hearts!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Quest236817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RozelCuestas, Manager at Henann Prime Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Quest236817,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

Congratulations to you and to your fiance' and we cannot thank you enough for choosing to spend this special moment with Henann Prime. I am truly glad that this event has proven fruitful most especially in making sure we only provide the best experience possible for every guest each and every time. Having read your review inspires us even more to continue best practices. Our hard working staff always go the extra mile to keep our guests happy and we are proud of the Henann Team especially Algyn, Marty, Jynni, and Joemar who always put personal efforts to deliver professional service.

All the best and thank you for building memories with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews