We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2019 via mobile

The best hotel we’ve ever been! The room was incredibly huge and luxury! The manager here, AJ was so nice and provided us the best service ever. I’ll definitely come again if I come to Boracay again.

超級大的啦!來長灘島必去的飯店,第一次體會到去廁所要騎車去的感覺。飯店提供的服務非常多樣,甚至可以請廚師到府做飯,各種奢華。這裏的經理AJ人也超好!一定會再來一次的飯店

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Bingbingwei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Villa_Caemilla_2014, Manager at Under the Stars Luxury Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Bingbingwei,

Warm greetings from Under The Stars Family!

Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay with us and for choosing Under The Stars as your accommodation here in Boracay Island.

We are truly glad to know that you had an amazing time and we did not disappoint you all throughout. Our team is grateful to receive this review from you.

Our team cannot wait to welcome you back!

More safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2019 via mobile

Our recent stay at Under the Stars was the nicest vacation rental experience we’ve ever had. First of all, the location: Under the Stars is on the quieter, south east side of boracay away from the hustle of white beach. It’s a short car ride to the beach or market, and the staff is always available to drive you with a few moments’ notice. Second, the space: this apartment is spacious! Each room is large, the living area is spread out so that there is plenty of room for a large group, and the patio spans the length of the unit and overlooks the ocean and the beautiful pool! It’s minimally decorated with stylish artwork and professional finishes. Our favorite aspect as the cappuccino machine. We enjoyed fresh coffees a couple times each day! Lastly, the staff: Rena is a complete professional and the perfect host for the property; we also loved the drivers, Deniz and John. And the housekeeper Asia even babysat for us! Overall we had an excellent stay here and would love to return with a bigger group to enjoy this space again!

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank thefunemployedfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

It was fantastic experience . 4th time on Boracay, but this time most awesome ! Also travel with mom! Thanks staff and owner for this unit! Like things not have big bord with name of hotel! And service and kitchen!! Recommend !!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Deviange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Everything about this place is perfect. I didn't want to leave. First off, there's a cute golden retriever! The apartment has a fully functional kitchen (where you can even bake) but the staff would entertain all our requests from food to massage. It's in Tambisaan Beach, making the place super private unlike the populated White Beach. We were so relaxed the whole time we were there it was so hard to think about work! Wesley and Bianca (and the rest of the crew) were accommodating as well! I seriously love waking up early to see the sunrise just from the balcony. It's paradise!

Room tip: get apartment 3 or 4 for the perfect view!
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stella Marie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 1, 2016

We rented the apartment for 5 days/4nights with friends (3 couples). The apartment have 3 rooms and it was nicely furnished with Christmas tree. The pickup and drop off from Catilian airport went smooth. We were greeted with necklace, plate of fruits and a bottle of red and white wine. All the staff tried their best to fulfill our requests. Jan (driver) was the best, he was available 24/7 to drive us to d'mall and pick us up anytime with just one call. He even drove us to ShangriLa for dinner and waited for us there. The spacious apt brings everybody together.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jnlv2trvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews