We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Hidden Paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Aziza Paradise Hotel
Ranked #19 of 51 Hotels in Puerto Princesa
Reviewed August 28, 2013

I was walking from Robinson Place and was bored so I decided to walk in the area. I entered a small road. I saw this and thought that I should take a look.

The building from the outside was huge, and I thought it's like the typical hotel but when I entered, I was amazed at what I saw. The area was huge and I got a feeling that I was in some other place. The staff were all very welcoming and entertained me and gave me a relaxing drink. However there were still some construction going on outside but the overall view erased that. I learned from the staff that the hotel just opened. Well-done for a newly opened hotel. Unluckily, that was my last day in the island. But I did try out their Diner, which they named from a goddess, I forgot the name.

Overall it's a grand hotel... very peaceful (except the construction)

It's nice to know that there's a good hotel here that I would try to visit as soon as I got back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Scott L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aziza Paradise ... H, Manager at Aziza Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Dear Mr. Scott,

Thank you for sharing your amazement and appreciation of our hotel. We delight in making our guests feel the same way you did. We hope that you may visit us soon; and we would be very glad to welcome you again. I am also happy to update you that there are no more ongoing construction inside the hotel, hence a better Aziza experience awaits you, if ever :)

Your Aziza Family is looking forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (330)
There are newer reviews for Aziza Paradise Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

297 - 303 of 330 reviews

Reviewed August 8, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Any room is good
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Cor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Silvia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ceyhun k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azizaparadisehotelh, Manager at Aziza Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Vraag naar een kamer verder weg van de lobby/ zwembad dan is het rustiger
  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cor H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azizaparadisehotelh, Manager at Aziza Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Sun J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
azizaparadisehotelh, Manager at Aziza Paradise Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Princesa hotels
1.9 mi away
BEST WESTERN Plus The Ivywall Hotel
BEST WESTERN Plus The Ivywall Ho...
#7 of 51 in Puerto Princesa
266 reviews
2.5 mi away
Princesa Garden Island Resort & Spa
Princesa Garden Island Resort & ...
#9 of 51 in Puerto Princesa
498 reviews
2.2 mi away
Floral Villarosa
Floral Villarosa
#2 of 51 in Puerto Princesa
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Empire Suites Hotel
Empire Suites Hotel
#15 of 51 in Puerto Princesa
165 reviews
1.5 mi away
Canvas Boutique Hotel
Canvas Boutique Hotel
#4 of 51 in Puerto Princesa
203 reviews
31.2 mi away
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aziza Paradise Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aziza Paradise Hotel

Address: BM Road, Brgy. San Manuel, Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island 5300, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Palawan Island > Puerto Princesa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 51 Hotels in Puerto Princesa
Price Range: $47 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aziza Paradise Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Aziza Paradise Hotel provides the highest standard of accommodation having a total land area of 7,778 sqm., with 125 rooms which includes 35 deluxe rooms, 39 family rooms, 2 family suites, 20 superior premier rooms, 2 honeymoon suites and 27 superior twins located in three different buildings namely Cliantha which means “Flower of Glory”, Xylia which means “Wood Dweller” and Pomona which means “Fruitful Abundance”. Also we have 4 of the best private villas with its own lap pool. As we have promised you comfort that never ends, our hotel is equipped with a fine dining restaurant with the seating capacity of 130 persons and serves delectable Filipino mastered cuisine fused with Asian and healthy international comfort food from authentic Chinese art of cooking to locally grown ingredients for a world class cuisine.Kahve brew, our coffee shop with the seating capacity of 48 persons located in front of Demeter Diner. This outlet gives you the freedom to indulge with our exquisitely prepared Filipino pastries and the aroma of comforting coffee.Viz Pool Bar, our pool side bar with the seating capacity of 19 persons that serve refreshing cocktail drinks and many ice cream flavors that is proudly mixed by our very own executive chef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Aziza Paradise Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aziza Paradise Hotel Palawan Island/Puerto Princesa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing