We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
51
75
29
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
75
29
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel dive trip no safe in the room walking distance rizal avenue easy access honda bay free airport transfer sm palawan driver mall valuables laptop
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 170 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018

I stayed here one night before joining a dive trip - its a mid range hotel, was clean throughout, good service and reasonable sized rooms with all the facilities you would need (good shower, strong a/c etc.).
Saw some other local options while picking up other guests for the trip that didn't look great, so this place seemed to be one of the better options in town. Its also just up the road from a brand new mall with lots of shops and dining options, and you can easily walk to the market, so location was good.
Breakfast wasn't great - if not included in the rate, I would recommend eating at one of the nearby restaurants instead

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lodges_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay here, the hotel is an older one but it’s well looked after. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We enjoyed the breakfast too. In the evening there is a piano player who is very good and it’s a nice vibe to sit and enjoy a drink. You can arrange tours from the hotel also.

Stayed: April 2018, traveled with friends
Thank jasminea480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We had a nice stay at Fleuris. In many hotels, the staff are attentive and friendly because they expect a tip, but the staff here weren't like that. They provided genuine friendly service, and I think they're the best part about our stay. They will also flag tricycles for you, so that you don't get ripped off.

We had loads of luggage. The first vehicle pick up at the airport was already full, so the driver came back with a bigger vehicle to accommodate us.

The room was clean, with a king-size bed. There was no safe in the room, but they offered safekeeping of valuables at the reception.

Location was great too, as it was just right across the new SM. We were in Puerto Princesa for business, so we didn't need to be near Honda Bay or touristy places.

We had a couple of drinks at their bar, which was a nice place to hang out quietly. Try the Palawan Wave especially concocted by their bar tender.

  • Stayed: February 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank artemis513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

From the time we were picked up from the airport to the time we were dropped back off. We were pampered and looked after by the hotel staff. This is a great place to stay if you’re planning a trip to Palawan. Great location and the amenities were very clean and comfortable. We will be coming back.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank merlina472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

I was mislead by the photos on the website and present on the web. The staff are usually out of focus and would rather do selfies than be attentive to the guests. Food was also average. Pool was small.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iGURUt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews