We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best values for money I have experienced!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pagdayon Traveler's Inn
Ranked #41 of 201 Puerto Princesa B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 24, 2010

This was a great find! Affordable, top value for money....I accidentally came across this place while looking for somewhere to stay en route to El Nido... Because I was so satisfied with this Inn, I decided to extend my stay in Puerto Princessa...Right across from the famous Kalui Restaurant and within walking distance of downtown Puerto Princessa.... They also organized a Underground River tour for me...Excellent all-around!

  • Stayed: October 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gorex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 42 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2010

Pagdayon is a real gem. Set back from the main road up a side street it is somehow like being in the country, even though its location is brilliantly convenient in the heart of Puerto Princesa. Classy yet cheap and cheerful - its value is par excellence. The native style gives it a very local ambiance, Amazingly quiet it is just a short walk from at least 2 of the best spots in the city - the Kalui seafood restaurant and the bar and restaurant called Kinabuch.
Just a 5 minute trike ride from the airport its position could not be more convenient. Places with a decent decor and ample room facilities don't get better than this for the down to earth traveller looking for a neat and tidy no-nonsense place to rest a weary head.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank BunnyTanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Anna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Betaalbaar, goede wifi, goed gelegen
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Doret V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Cn R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank homemdepedra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Princesa hotels
33.2 mi away
Sheridan Beach Resort and Spa
15.1 mi away
Dos Palmas Island Resort & Spa
Dos Palmas Island Resort & Spa
#8 of 50 in Puerto Princesa
543 reviews
22.8 mi away
Astoria Palawan
Astoria Palawan
#9 of 50 in Puerto Princesa
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grande Vista Hotel
Grande Vista Hotel
#47 of 50 in Puerto Princesa
50 reviews
4 mi away
Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princesa
Microtel by Wyndham Puerto Princ...
#5 of 50 in Puerto Princesa
777 reviews
1.1 mi away
Palawan Village Hotel
Palawan Village Hotel
#29 of 50 in Puerto Princesa
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pagdayon Traveler's Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pagdayon Traveler's Inn

Address: Pagdayon Road | Rizal Ave, Puerto Princesa, Palawan Island, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Palawan Island > Puerto Princesa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #41 of 201 B&Bs / Inns in Puerto Princesa
Price Range: $17 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Pagdayon Traveler's Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pagdayon Traveler`s Hotel Puerto Princesa
Pagdayon Traveler's Inn Palawan Island/Puerto Princesa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing