We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Deep Forest Garden Hotel(Puerto Princesa)(Great Value!)
$27
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $19/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$117
$104
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$159
$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Astoria Palawan(Puerto Princesa)
$129
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$33
$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Suites(Puerto Princesa)
$55
$26
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aziza Paradise Hotel(Puerto Princesa)
$108
$51
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Legend Palawan(Puerto Princesa)
$56
$24
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Floral Villarosa(Puerto Princesa)
$46
$38
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveler rating
118
75
15
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
75
15
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmini gardenel nidohome away from homea great place to stayorder foodbeef tapafree breakfast isbig roomtourpalawanairportschedulelinensmsvanpp
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 212 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2015 via mobile

No wonder why they got so many good feedbacks and high ratings....We stayed here from june 8 to 11 and they really gave us exceptional service. The hotel staffs are very attentive. You dont need to request to change the linen and towel and ask to replenish your supply of toiletries because they do it regularly (everyday as i have observed). I highly recommend this hotel if you're going to Puerto Princesa. As a frequent traveler this hotel is one of the best when it comes to quality of service. I never regret choosing this hotel and will definitely choose again next time when i came back to Palawan

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank Goldwyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
napche22, Owner at Ysabelle Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for your honest and wonderful review. We at Ysabelle Mansion would like to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home here in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Staffs were really good and accommodating. They even allowed us to use the room before the check-in time because no one is occupying the room. The room was clean and was just like home. Breakfast was also served on time.

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tifanny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
napche22, Owner at Ysabelle Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for your honest and wonderful review. We at Ysabelle Mansion would like to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home here in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Could have been very good if given the correct rooms as booked when we arrived. Coming from a noonday flight with one of us coming from night shift work, it was very disappointing as front desk even suggested to just occupy the room and two of us just share a bed but we insisted to have the room as it was specifically stated on our booking. They made us wait until they've fixed a room with 3 beds. For our 4d/3n stay, overall,Ysabelle Mansion is a good place to stay after an all day energy consuming island hopping tour as place is quiet, away from the busy streets. Staffs are friendly, attentive and accommodating as well. Transpo is always available all day all night.

Room Tip: Very near the airport, far from busy streets
  • Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Viku2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
napche22, Owner at Ysabelle Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for your honest and wonderful review. We at Ysabelle Mansion would like to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home here in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2015 via mobile

Thank you Ysabelle Mansion for accomodating us & arranging our El Nido-PPUR tour...will surely get back here! :-)
Great place to stay, very quiet&refreshing environment, with great foods to eat!
Thanks to Ms.Jean&all the friendly staffs there!
Till next time! :-)

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with friends
1  Thank lhen07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
napche22, Owner at Ysabelle Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for your honest and wonderful review. We at Ysabelle Mansion would like to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home here in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2015 via mobile

Booking and electronic communications was exceptional.I was greeted by the owner herself on my arrival to the accomodation. She made me feel comfortable because we both had past experience as OFW in the Middle East. I stayed for 3 nights with my brother with wife and two teenagers in a good size family room. We experienced the feeling of being " home away from home ". Very clean, friendly staff, good value for money and quiet place to stay after a tiring day out. I am very grateful and happy customer. Will not hesitate to highly recommend this home to my friends all over the world. All the very best. Maraming salamat po. From Brisbane, Australia

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
3  Thank Ainon Jaria N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
napche22, Owner at Ysabelle Mansion, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2016

Thank you for your honest and wonderful review. We at Ysabelle Mansion would like to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home here in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews