We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
19
11
4
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
11
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relaxing place front desk special thanks rooms are spacious enjoyed our stay romeo trike tide accommodation guests palawan tours manila
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our Palawan trip could have never been more hassle-free without the help of the Cost
A Palawan crew. Special thanks to Jhovz for all our needed information. We will definitely be back for sure. Also, try their boodle sets, super worth it.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank kennethfpascual
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CostaPalawan, Manager at Costa Palawan Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent hotel experience.
I am so glad you had such an excellent visit and enjoyed the hotel amenities.
Ms. Jovy is truly amazing and always knows how to make our guests feel special!

We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed in family suite and de luxe queen rooms, and it was a very relaxing accommodation that feels like a second home.
Pros: Huge rooms w/ great view of pool and beach, delicious food,and very hospitable staffs.
Cons: Far from the busy city (atleast if you want to go outside) and beach is not accessible during low tide but you can use the pool til late night

All in all our family (11pax) loves our stay in Costa Palawan!Hope to visit again soon!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Mehchem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019

Being a traveling man i can honestly say that this hotel is near on perfect for peace and quite most people go on the tours so you have the hotel to yourself,the staff are very helpful,and the manage Kent will go out of his way to help you i had a long talk with him.the beach is nice not fantastic but nice again nobody on beach and small bamboo huts to relax in,and of course the pool is great nice and chilly,you sit on the chairs overlooking the sea with your favourite cocktail what more to ask of life,also you get the small tuk tuk outside for a small to Robinson shopping mall..

Room tip: sea view room are very nice with peace and quite
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank phillip w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2019 via mobile

At our visit it was under renovation. Anyway the place is very quite and rooms large and very well maintained. Staff is lovely, expecially Miss Jhovz at front desk who always helps us with airport transfer and booking of tuk tuk. Overall it absolutely worth the money!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank massimo1713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

Arrival there was already a miscommunication with the receptionist and the staff are mocking the guests.
Observations:
The room was spacious but the balcony sliding door cannot be locked. They did offer to transfer us but it’s too much hassle and we just want to settle down after a long day.
Venue is too far from the city.
They only had a few guests during our stay but then again they are expanding.
Staffing wise they require a refresher on how to value customer and not agitate the guests.
A fellow guest ordered their meal by the bar section, the staff waited but it was so evident that he was rushing them to order (deep sighs and rolling his eyes). We observed the entire encounter before we get to order our meal. They ALL need to work on how to be more accommodating. It doesn’t end in greeting the guests at the lobby.
We did order this resort last minute and did accommodate us with an early check in, but that was the only thing they did right for us.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank misslorenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews