We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful get away”
Review of Qi Palawan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Qi Palawan
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in El Nido
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 27, 2013

I stayed here for 3 nights with my boyfriend and it was perfect. Even though they were just openning, everything was finished and very well run.

The grounds are perfect for lounging and enjoying the sea or swimming pool, the rooms are extra large with more amenities than you would expect in such a remote location and we really enjoyed the food. The owner made customized dishes for us in the evenings and each one was incredible. When we arrived, they promised we would relax and eat well, they were right!!! We only stayed in a couple other resorts on this trip but I think its a good value.
I would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Ocean view rooms are practically beachfront but the beachfront rooms (slightly more expensive) have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank jill r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

192 - 198 of 241 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lau960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Tania_Rafer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fabi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LatishaChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Borja B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Everything is perfect!
See more room tips
Stayed: March 2017, traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tatiana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Nido hotels
14.1 mi away
Cadlao Resort
Cadlao Resort
#6 of 17 in El Nido
532 reviews
20.5 mi away
Matinloc Resort
Matinloc Resort
#9 of 17 in El Nido
139 reviews
15.1 mi away
El Nido Coco Resort
El Nido Coco Resort
#11 of 17 in El Nido
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.2 mi away
El Nido Resorts Lagen Island
19.8 mi away
El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island
14.4 mi away
Cauayan Island Resort
Cauayan Island Resort
#5 of 17 in El Nido
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Qi Palawan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Qi Palawan

Address: Sitio Palabuyan | San Ferando, El Nido, Palawan Island 5313, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Mimaropa > Palawan Province > Palawan Island > El Nido
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in El Nido
#1 Spa Hotel in El Nido
Price Range: $175 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Qi Palawan is small, remote resort situated on an expansive beach, offering the guests solitude and comfort. With only seven beachfront cottages, this intimate resort offers personalized service and gourmet food. As the only resort in the area, you can relax with peace and quiet and explore the real culture of Palawan. The resort offers island tours, swimming pool, spa and billiard table. Please note we are located on the east coast of northern Palawan, the opposite side of the island from El Nido town center. We are 36 kilometers, or a 1 hour drive from El Nido town center. Tours A,B,C and D in Bacuit Bay depart from El Nido town proper - one hour away. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Qi Palawan El Nido, Palawan Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing