We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Unforgettable 3D/2N tour

We had an unforgettable 3D/2N tour with Vanessa and her lovely crew. It was just awesome! The crew... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
and_rea_dipsi
via mobile
Exceptional trip

Our family spent best 3 days of our life with el Nido Paradise. Teresa is more or less the most... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
757saris
Read all 331 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Palawan Island
from $27.90
More Info
from $218.60
More Info
from $332.50
More Info
from $368.05
More Info
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveler rating
287
20
6
5
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
287
20
6
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ultimate adventure team leader days nights highly recommend this tour rum coke cliff jumping bar tender swimming with turtles special shout drinking games food was amazing amazing trip tour manager month trip night tour van transfer highlight of our trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked the 3d2n trop from coron to el Nido and everything was incredible . Beautiful islands and snorkeling sites kindness of the crew and especially Vanessa the leader . “C’est parti mon kiki!!” Don’t hesitate it’s a wonderful experience .

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank ultrabrite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We did the 3D 2N experience from the 16th-18th of January. It was absolutely one of the best things we've done in our entire trip in the Philippines!! Tom our tour leader and all the crew were exceptional and we were lucky enough to enjoy some of the most beautiful islands in the Philippines with almost no other people apart from our boat. The campsites are super picturesque and although the huts are basic, the are perfectly comfortable for a few nights, definetly worth it for the amazing sunsets. The food on board is incredible every meal and there is always someone offering you water (or rhum and coke) and everything apart from one environmental fee is included! 100% recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank rachelkC4525HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked a private Tour A & C- best way to do it to avoid the crown & decide exactly what you want to do. On our first day our tour guide was flexible and took us to Snake Island, Entula beach and to the unknown sand bar which not part of any tour offers - ‘twas such a privilege. We also start bit late to avoid crowd.

Visited lots of beaches, lagoons, and sandbar within 2 days. This is an amazing sampling of El Nido beautiful spots. We love all the places.

The highlights:
The hidden beach & secret lagoon beach

We had amazing days exploring El Nido. Went above and beyond. No hesitation in highly recommending!

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank sstaley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I went on the 3D2N Trip from El Nido to Coron with my boyfriend early January 2020. Looking back to our vacations in the Philippines once back at home in Germany, we definitely think, it was one of the highlights in this beautiful country.

From the beginning, Vanessa and her team made always sure, everybody was having a great time by distributing mattresses and cushions on the boat so that everybody was comfortable, serving drinks and water and with the GREAT food that was served during the day (breakfast, lunch & dinner and snacks). We were especially surprised by the quality of the food which was not only super tasty but also prepared and served with so much love! During our journey to Coron we made various stops at different islands on our way for snorkeling, swimming and relaxing. The islands were mostly deserted with incredible nature. Snokeling masks were provided, so we were able to see stunning coral reefs, colorful sea life and even sea turtles! During our stops, some crew members accompanied the group on kajaks, so that the safety of everybody was ensured. The kajaks also served for transporting people to the beach who could/did not want to go into the water during our stays. One of the highlights of our stops was definitely also the cliff jumping/kajaking around some caves.
During the night we stopped at stunning islands and slept in bamboo huts directly at the beach. In the evenings after dinner, a bonfire was lit at the beach where people had drinks and gathered for talking and playing cards. All these little details, the love spread by the crew, the amazing nature made this to an unforgettable trip that I would recommend to anybody visiting Palawan in the Philippines!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank LauraBorile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I did 3d2n trip from El Nido to Coron. The trip was magical from the beginning to the end. The boat was big an comfortable with lots of space the hang out with the others, sun bathing or relaxing in the shadows watching the beautiful views of Palawan.

We stopped at lots of beautiful islands, beaches and snorkeling areas. At many times we were the only ones there. The campsites were lovely, small huts with mosquito netting, madrases and blanket. The food was amazing, catering to everyone’s needs.

The crew was really attentive, making sure that everybody had a comfortable ride, always making sure we had enough to drink and made sure that we felt ok. They went out with kayaks on every swimming occasion in case someone got tired and wanted a ride back to the boat. Vanessa, the tour leader, was very friendly and had full control and made sure we got the information we needed to know.

I would recommend doing this tour if you want to experience beautiful remote island with every thing taking cared off.

Ps. I got lot of use of the headlamp I brought, it is useful when it gets dark at night for using the bathroom.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 193birgitteh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews