We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food with a good view and usually a cool breeze”

Tina's reef restaurant
Ranked #30 of 112 Restaurants in Puerto Galera
Cuisines: Filipino
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good food and reasonable prices. Outdoor place with nipa roof right on the beach. Friendly family run place.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

Nice little restaraunt... great food and friendly staff..

Right on the shoreline with the tranquility of the waves watching the sun go down

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Sam_boogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2019

Quickly left after they failed to succeed with such a simple thing as garlic bread.

Many better options nearby

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank KlemmeDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Great selection of foods. I' ve been coming here for years. Its 10 m away from the dive center where I dive. They have a wide selection of local, other asian and western cuisine and its all prepared well. The prices are lower than in other restaurants and the food is good.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Corneliani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018 via mobile

I was torn about what to get here, everything looked great. I normally default to pork adobo, so I asked the waiter what he would recommend. He indicated their chicken curry, and I was not disappointed in his advice!

The food came out quickly and was steaming hot. It was so good that I had finished it in a matter of minutes.

Definitely give this place a try. Of all the meals I’ve had in the past few days in Sabang, this is the top of the charts!

Date of visit: February 2018
5  Thank Kari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tina's reef restaurant also viewed

Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province
 

Been to Tina's reef restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing