We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nothing to complain All good”
other travelers have booked this property
Approach by boat
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Approach by boat
Puerto Galera Bay from the top The villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Approach by boat
Puerto Galera Bay from the top
The villa
The villa and access road
The entrance and parking space
Side view of villa
Side view of villa
Side view of main terrace
Side view of villa
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom terrace
Master bedroom terrace
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 terrace
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3 terrace
Bedroom 3 terrace
Bedroom 4 - family Room
Bedroom 4 ensuite bathroom
Bedroom 5 private terrace
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Cable television and Bose sound system
Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main terrace
Main terrace
Main terrace
Main terrace
Main terrace
Entrance terrace
View of cove from the terrace
View of entrance channels to the bay
Pathway to the beach
Pathway to the beach
Pathway to the beach
Pathway to the beach and the lower villa
Pathway to the beach
The private beach
The private beach
The private beach
The private beach
The private beach and gazebos
Beach loungers
Beach shower
Gazebos and kayak
Beach bar
Beach bar
Beach bar
Beach bar
Beach bar
Beach bar
Massage gazebo
Steps down to viewing platform
Paddle boarding off the beach
Enjoying the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro Province, Mindoro

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Swedish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nothing to complain All good”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Best location Villas are big Helpers are very good Owners are very well organized
A lots of step to go up Need a microwave and electric kettle in the kitchen
In general rating 9/10 We had a very good times here

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macautrav...
Macau
1 review
“None of us wanted to leave, EVER!!!!”
Reviewed May 1, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

This is really a class act. The view is to die for. The house itself is 5 star. Mike and the girls were amazing the entire week we were there. They helped us arrange to go snorkeling, the boat ride back to the mainland and more importantly kept the esky full the entire week. We will be coming back soon. Cannot speak highly enough about this place.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fabienne...
1 review
“Superb location and house!”
Reviewed March 2, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Beautiful house, very spacious. Rooms and common areas are huge, very functional and the view is simply amazing. We were with a group of friends and young kids and that was the perfect gateway. Snorkeling, standing paddle or just chilling out at the beach were our main activities.
Also, nice staff and Mike has been extremely helpful and efficient to help us book a van from Manila and a private boat the reach the house.
We'll be back ;-)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macau
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
Manila, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Our private little paradise!”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The Villa was beautiful! it has everything we wanted & more. What drove us to it was the complete privacy it offered. The kids enjoyed the beach, the mangroves, paddling & kayaking around the serene waters of the cove. Snorkeling nearby was superb..one of the best I've seen! The caretaker-Mavic is very capable...running around, doing her best to take care of our every need. She is a one-stop-shop for everything you need to know in PG :)
Some suggestions though: the villa could use brighter lights in the dining area as we found the lighting too dim at night. we ended up having our meals at the kitchen bar. :) Overall, we were very happy with our stay! Would love to go back again in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Thanks for the suggestion Christine . .a good idea.Glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
esliem201...
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
“MUST SEE!!!!”
Reviewed May 3, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Can't say enough how great it was! My family and I reunited here and everyone young and old had a great time! The views are absolutely breathtaking. The help was friendly and the host was gracious. There is cold beer in the fridge and menus full of extra experiences including boat tours and spa selections. Stand up paddle boards and kayaks included on your private beach...what more can I say. Incredible experience that my family will remember for a lifetime. Thank you Mike and team!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sammo55
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“A sensational location and holiday”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A group of 12 of us (6 couples) recently stayed and utilsed both the five bedroom and 2 bedroom villas. It was, without doubt, a sensational experience. The communication with Mike (the owner) was prompt and accurate. He arranged our transfer from Manila and everything worked perfectly: cold beer was in the fridge and the place looking beautiful.

The Villas are lovely and are set in the most idyllic setting. Mavic, who looks after everything once you arrive, worked tirelessly to ensure our stay was hassle free. She willingly booked us boat trips, tours and transport. She is a wonderful cook and all our meals were sensational. She is the perfect hostess.

I could not recommend this place more highly. It is the perfect retreat for a couple or a group of friends. The only negative comment i could make is that one of the dogs (there are a few) acted aggressively on a few mornings to a few within our group.

It is a beautiful relaxing place and both Mike and Mavic make it a sensational holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing